eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Inne i hotellet Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Inngang Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Inne i hotellet Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Inne i hotellet Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Forretningssenter Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Treningsrom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Makati Antall rom: 232
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1531 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1531)
Sorter etter:
Terje S. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2013
Min opplevelse av oppholdet på best western oxford

rombetjeningen, aircondition,rommet
7,3
Det er et stort problem der od det er varmt vann. Det tar et par minutter så er det slutt. Er man to så må den ene dusje i kaldt vann. Arrogansen stor blant enkelte ved resepsjonen, en ovenfor og ned holdning. Ellers var det et hyggeligt opphold.
Pieter G. Par Norway, 22. september 2013
Bra beliggenhet for bar restaurant

Gode rom, god mat, god service
10
Bra opphold, bra rom, bra bD, god romservice, bra renhold, god restaurant i lobby, bra service fra personalet, vil velge dette nest gang i makati, kort vei til barer/underholdning, stille hotel, selv med kort vei til barer
Simen P. Reiste alene Norway, 31. mai 2013
God service sentralt i Makati

Service, størrelsen på rommet, beliggenheten
8,3
Yvonne F. Par Norway, 9. februar 2012
Bra hotell

Bra beliggenhet
7,7
hotellet ligger ikke i den beste delen av makati, men med mange restauranter og barer rett utenfor hotellet. det er ca. 20 min i gå avstand til grenbelt hvor det finnes bra shopping og bra restauranter.
Dinesh G. Foretningsreisende India, 29. oktober 2014
Good

Nice location staff performance is ok
7
Good enjoyed
Magdalena P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. oktober 2014
The room is clean and comfortable for staying.

Clean, easy to find food but don't like the location because it is in red light district
7
It is quite okay
Anthony N. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. oktober 2014
Could have been better!

Location, large room, comfortable.
6,3
Have stayed here a number of times, however this wasn't the best stay I've had! Took forever to check in and check out. Wifi didn't work well. When I left I asked the doorman for a taxi with a meter to go to the airport. It didn't but the doorman said that I should take this taxi anyway! Luckily I knew what the price should be, ( depending on traffic 400 to 500 peso's). I told the driver I would pay 450 and that was it. He agreed! I think the doorman was in on this scam hoping that I wouldn't know better! Not impressed!
Kim L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Don't book this hotel
3,3
I've request for new room, yet given an old and worn out room but receptionist says that is new room. The aircond is not cold. The water heater is tripped and asked for maintenance, arrived but that it 30 minutes later. Imagine you are on trip but this problem have taken your time. To all my fellow Malaysian, avoid this hotel. Maybe it is fine for western people but definitely not us. Good luck.
Su J. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Happy patrons!

Comfy bed, polite and helpful staff, great location
9
Hotel is located at the most happening area in P Burgos, and coincidentally we were there during the Halloween special event and it was great as they had competitions for the best props and costumes. Taxi from the airport would have been about 300 pesos, however the queue was long and cabs were low we took an offer of 950 pesos from the white cabs. Taxi ride was more than an hour due to Friday evening traffic but was no more than 20mins when we left the hotel for the airport Monday noon. The hotel itself is great overall, with three lifts servicing a total of 27 levels. It's still a tad slow but bearable. The room I had had all the essential amenities and comfortable, however the bathroom had a window with a broken curtain track, and the next room and room above it can actually see in! Solution? Showering in the dark..... The staff were great, especially the lovely Mauie who checked us in. Other staff, from the cleaners to bellboys were also very polite. If you're in need of a money changer, there is one diagonally opposite the hotel on P Burgos, one level down (take the stairs). Best rate amongst the rest we checked. Conclusion? Definitely will consider this hotel again next time round. Hey, there's a reason why on the Friday I got there the hotel was fully occupied right?!
Jo J. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
bad

women wine. song
4
no good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Inne i hotelletBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InngangBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Inne i hotelletBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Inne i hotelletBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ForretningssenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - TreningsromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C07