eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gjesterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Forretningssenter Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møterom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Forretningssenter Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Treningsrom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Inngang
Område Makati Antall rom: 232
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1494 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1494)
Sorter etter:
Terje S. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2013
Min opplevelse av oppholdet på best western oxford

rombetjeningen, aircondition,rommet
7,3
Det er et stort problem der od det er varmt vann. Det tar et par minutter så er det slutt. Er man to så må den ene dusje i kaldt vann. Arrogansen stor blant enkelte ved resepsjonen, en ovenfor og ned holdning. Ellers var det et hyggeligt opphold.
Pieter G. Par Norway, 22. september 2013
Bra beliggenhet for bar restaurant

Gode rom, god mat, god service
10
Bra opphold, bra rom, bra bD, god romservice, bra renhold, god restaurant i lobby, bra service fra personalet, vil velge dette nest gang i makati, kort vei til barer/underholdning, stille hotel, selv med kort vei til barer
Simen P. Reiste alene Norway, 31. mai 2013
God service sentralt i Makati

Service, størrelsen på rommet, beliggenheten
8,3
Yvonne F. Par Norway, 9. februar 2012
Bra hotell

Bra beliggenhet
7,7
hotellet ligger ikke i den beste delen av makati, men med mange restauranter og barer rett utenfor hotellet. det er ca. 20 min i gå avstand til grenbelt hvor det finnes bra shopping og bra restauranter.
Mark D. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. september 2014
over night stay

I like the fast in and out service and also clean room and friendly staff
8
my overnight stay was great fast in and out service...friendly staff and the location great for a nightlife also close by fast food places as well near ayala mall..
Michael M. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. september 2014
A pleasant surprise

Friendly and helpfulness of the staff. Comfortable rooms. Price.
9,7
Enjoyable and relaxing.
Harbans S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Good Stay

Price, Location and Staf
5,7
Good stay except that the Gym equipment such as the threadmill really needs upgrading such that it will be working and not breakdown often. regards
Timothy S. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. september 2014
Good location for the night life of Makati

Good location, flat screen TV, cold airconditioner
7,7
Room was ok, just a little bit small, but at least it was a room that was upgraded and not one of the old rooms.
Christopher W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 21. september 2014
Excellent value location and very professional

Location, the value and professsional staff
8
The Best Western Oxford Suites in Makati was truly professional in every sense in the word. Upon arrival I was given a welcome drink and my bags where brought up to my room while I finished it up. The room was fully equipped with every a business traveler can use along with very consistent internet. The price was very reasonable considering the quality of the room, it's location and the professional treatment you get for your money. I would highly recommend this hotel for solo and business travelers alike as it's right next to Burgos if you are looking for nightlife and if not, central located within walking distance of Greenbelt for shopping and dining.
Thomas J. Reiste alene Sweden, 19. september 2014
Location is great at Burgos

Location, location, location
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GjesteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ForretningssenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøteromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ForretningssenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - TreningsromBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A08