eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Utsikt Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Område Karon Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 324 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (324)
Sorter etter:
Kai A. Par Norway, 3. juni 2012
Fint hotell med hyggelig betjening

service
9,3
Det ligger nær stranden og er et avslappende sted. Hyggelige mennesker og god mat
Restauranttips: Vitaporn
Hege H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 1. desember 2011
Stort hotell, profesjonell resepsjon

Fint bassengområde
6
vi synes det var litt for stort hotell for vår smak, men det kunne vi jo ha sett på forhånd. ikke så hyggelig å måtte stå i kø for å få frokost.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Hyggelig lobby/ kaféavdeling med god kaffe fra maskin.
Sascha K. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 25. august 2014
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7,3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.
James D. Par United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
Great place

Location, room, cleanliness
8
It was good. Got a good price on Agoda. Could have been cheaper, but no conplaimts about the hotel. Great room. Good view. Clean. Close to everything we wanted
Ashley G. Par United States of America, 1. august 2014
Pleasant surprise.

pool. bed. view.
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very kind. The pool and rooms were spotless. I also enjoyed having two bottles of water for free each day.
Leonard S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. Par United Kingdom, 25. juni 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Familie med store barn Sweden, 15. april 2014
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.
Jeremy T. Par United Kingdom, 12. mars 2014
A nice hotel but beware of the steps

Location - choice of pools - nice spacious rooms
8
A nice hotel located 5 minutes walk from town centre where all the bars and restaurants are located. The hotel serves a very good breakfast and the staff are nice and friendly. The only real problem with this hotel are the steps to the rooms as it is built into the hillside so if you have a room above level 2 it will involve a large amount of steps to negotiate. That aside a nice hotel with a few surprises if you take the shortcut to Karon centre.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - UtsiktBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - TreningsromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BarneklubbBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - StrandBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A08