eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Utsikt Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Mat og drikke
Område Karon Antall rom: 240
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 338 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (338)
Sorter etter:
Kai A. Par Norway, 3. juni 2012
Fint hotell med hyggelig betjening

service
9,3
Det ligger nær stranden og er et avslappende sted. Hyggelige mennesker og god mat
Restauranttips: Vitaporn
Hege H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 1. desember 2011
Stort hotell, profesjonell resepsjon

Fint bassengområde
6
vi synes det var litt for stort hotell for vår smak, men det kunne vi jo ha sett på forhånd. ikke så hyggelig å måtte stå i kø for å få frokost.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Hyggelig lobby/ kaféavdeling med god kaffe fra maskin.
William W. Gruppe United States of America, 20. november 2014
Great hotel and s great location

Good, location and pick up services
10
Excellent
Sandra S. Reiste alene Australia, 19. november 2014
NOT SO GREAT FOR THE MONEY

VIEW, POOL, LOCATION
5,7
Hotel is very average and not worth the money, Some of the staff were rude, The food is very average and the Breakfast is terrible, The Juice they provide is full of sugar, Coffee very average, not much selection on the breakfast menu either, Room is Clean but very basic, some of the rooms have really nice ocean views, the 3 pools are ok, the top deck pool was my favourite because of the view, too chlorinated for my liking, the guests are 80 percent russian and not very friendly, view from my room was nice and the karon area is nice but I wouldnt stay at the hotel again
Aldo P. Par Italy, 6. oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Breakfast Buffet
9
Nice location, very convenient position, excellent breakfast buffet and careful staff. Highly recommended
Noury D. Reiste alene United Arab Emirates, 5. oktober 2014
Excellent, High Class Hotel

Gorgeous Hotel, Location, Smiley Faces Staff
10
along with my stay in Thailand I spend my stay in 4 different hotels, Best Western Karon Beach Hotel was the best hotel experience ever, and the place that I would prefer to come back and stay more even inside the Hotel with no need to go out according to the available comprehensive facilities like a nice garden, 3 swimming pools...etc in few words it is really a High Class Hotel, following descriptions really brief the hotel specifications: -Great Building and nice Design. -Perfect View. -Well organised Garden. -3 lovely Swimming Pools. -Perfect Location(Near from the Lake, Restaurants,Karon Beach and Shopping). -Perfect for relaxation. -Professional Staff with smiley faces. -Clean. -Quiet. -Perfect for Families too. -Most of the rooms have a nice view (To the Garden, Swimming Pool or to the Beach). -Worth to stay as much as you can. briefly you will never regret to experience Best Western Hotel. Thanks Best Western Hotel you make my stay in the hotel special, all the best.....see you next year ;)))
James R. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. september 2014
great place to stay

staff , service , food
10
as always it was a pleasure staying at the best western ocean Koron beach. value service food location and staff bring me back. oh not to forget the 3 swimming pools as well. can't exit till nxt year . thanks to all..
Sascha K. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 25. august 2014
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7,3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.
James D. Par United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
Great place

Location, room, cleanliness
8
It was good. Got a good price on Agoda. Could have been cheaper, but no conplaimts about the hotel. Great room. Good view. Clean. Close to everything we wanted
Ashley G. Par United States of America, 1. august 2014
Pleasant surprise.

pool. bed. view.
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very kind. The pool and rooms were spotless. I also enjoyed having two bottles of water for free each day.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - UtsiktBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - TreningsromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BarneklubbBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - StrandBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C04