Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 386 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (386)
Sorter etter:
Kai A. Par Norway, 3. juni 2012
Fint hotell med hyggelig betjening

service
9,3
Det ligger nær stranden og er et avslappende sted. Hyggelige mennesker og god mat
Restauranttips: Vitaporn
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hege H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 1. desember 2011
Stort hotell, profesjonell resepsjon

Fint bassengområde
6
vi synes det var litt for stort hotell for vår smak, men det kunne vi jo ha sett på forhånd. ikke så hyggelig å måtte stå i kø for å få frokost.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Hyggelig lobby/ kaféavdeling med god kaffe fra maskin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chaivut N. Gruppe Thailand, 9. april 2016
good
6
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fiona S. Familie med store barn Australia, 6. april 2016
Excellent service
6,7
great place to stay with families, location is great for night markets. Very helpful staff at reception and restaurant. Thank you to Nawalee in reception for all her help booking tours etc and John R and ?Eton in restaurant great buffet breakfast, thank you for helping organise a candle in the desert and singing happy birthday for my daughters birthday while we stayed at your resort.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert P. Familie med store barn Australia, 2. april 2016
Rooms are small
4,7
Bigger rooms would be bigger, the rec room was very dated
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas B. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. januar 2016
Amazing value

The location, the staff, the pools
9,7
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bronwyn E. Familie med store barn Australia, 26. desember 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home

The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
9,3
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James R. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. juni 2015
great place to stay

location , food , staff
8,7
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank R. Par Germany, 15. april 2015
Charme that has come of age

Quiet place
5,7
OK for a night or two
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fernanado A. Par Portugal, 16. februar 2015
definately wont be back
4
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - OmgivelserBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - StrandBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GjesteromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pub/salongBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - TreningsromBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FasiliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - StrandBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07