eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International

Albrechtstrasse 2, Steglitz / Zehlendorf, Berlin, Tyskland 12165 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Forretningssenter Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Dansesal Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotellet Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Dansesal Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Lobby Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salong Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotellet Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotellet Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salong Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotellet Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Etasjekart
Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salong Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Møterom Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Møterom Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Resepsjon
Område Steglitz / Zehlendorf Antall rom: 200
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 33 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (33)
Sorter etter:
Indrek N. Par Estonia, 21. august 2014
Good quality & amazing service

Room size, location, cleanliness
9,3
Hotel staff is amazing, they are very helpful. We loved the room and its size. Also the location was superb. Food store is next door and open until midnight. The only thing that we think was missing - coffee & tea in the room as breakfast was not included in the room price
Stefan G. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 23. juli 2014
Nice central hotel for shopping.

Location, price and friendliness
8,7
Stayed one night in a junior suite. A bit old fashioned, but a the room was clean and tidy. No bath, but the shower / toilet was clean and modern. Good water flow and temperature. Food in the restaurant was not expensive, and good. Restaurant was empty, but that might have been the time. I came in after 20:00.
Carole B. Par United States of America, 6. januar 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff, room accommodations, general atmosphere
9,3
Excellent stay. We would highly recommend the hotel.
Christopher M. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. desember 2013
I was not disappointed by anything at this hotel

breakfast, service, location
10
Fantastic...the staff were great, including delivering several personal messages in a very timely manner...very helpful...a top notch hotel
Samantha T. Gruppe Singapore, 26. november 2013
Excellent and Stress-Free

Friendly, Helpful, Kind
8,3
Excellent Service, Always with a smile and always willing to go the extra mile. Room is as like all standard rooms. Perhaps only downside is that it doesn't have a hot water kettle in each room.
Jurico O. Par Philippines, 23. september 2013
hotel with good location and free business center

proximity to public transpo, big rooms, and free business center for surfing and printing
8,7
Luciano M. Par Italy, 18. august 2013
Good price, near train statio

Convenient, easy access to public transport, nice area
7,7
We chose this hotel because it's near a place where my wife had to attend a seminary. The location is nice, and close to Steglitz station and to a shopping mall. The room was comfortable/
Woodroe P. Par New Zealand, 14. august 2013
Excellent. Large room and helpful staff

Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
8,7
Excellent value for money. Decent size room with huge windows. Air conditioning and wireless in rooms. Staff were nice and happy to help with any questions. The only downside is that it's quite a distance from the CBD and Alexanderplatz, but it is priced accordingly. Highly recommended if you need to be in Steglitz or don't mind staying a little bit out of the way.
Ariel R. Par United States of America, 12. august 2013
Excellent staff

Comfortable room, great location, good price
8
Very good stay, great location, would stay again. Staff is very friendly and helpfull, knowledgeable about the area.
Woodroe P. Par New Zealand, 12. august 2013
Very quiet and comfortable hotel

Spacious, quiet, nice staff
8,7
Excellent value for money. Decent size room with huge windows. Air conditioning and wireless in rooms. Staff were nice and happy to help with any questions. The only downside is that it's quite a distance from the CBD and Alexanderplatz, but it is priced accordingly. Highly recommended if you need to be in Steglitz or don't mind staying a little bit out of the way.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International BerlinBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - DansesalBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - DansesalBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - EtasjekartBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MøteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MøteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C01