Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International

Albrechtstrasse 2, Steglitz-Zehlendorf, Berlin, Tyskland 12165 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Forretningssenter Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Lobby Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Dansesal Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salong Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotellet Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salong Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Lobby Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotellet Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Etasjekart
Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salong Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Møterom Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Møterom Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Resepsjon Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Møterom Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Steglitz-Zehlendorf Antall rom: 200
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 41
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sorter etter:
Geniva P. Familie med store barn United States of America, 24. juli 2015
Berlin Best Western Plus Hotel Rating

Location, great shops, and friendly staff
7,7
My stay at the Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International was good. It was a great location to all of the malls, great restaurants, and across from the tram station. It is a few stops away from the CinaPlex movie theater that offers the latest movies in English. There is another movie theater within walking distance, but it does not offer movies in English. We never ate at the hotel, so I can not comment on the food, but there are several restaurants and stores within walking distance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michel C. Par Sweden, 21. juni 2015
Bw berlin

The room was very luxary, big space, water bed , and clean.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tor M. Reiste alene Norway, 10. mai 2015
Solo stay in Berlin

location with subway in the same building, price and staff
7,7
Very nice hotel with connection to a subway station in the same building, also a cheap parking house in the same building, I myself traveled with car and this worked out fine. I had a Junior Suite and it was really big, looked clean and had a waterbed. Overall i was very happy with my stay, The location is great due to the subway but i would probably choose to hotel closer to the city center for my next Berlin stay anyways :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Garnyaluck P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. mars 2015
n/a

n/a
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Garnyaluck P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. mars 2015
n/a

n/a
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Indrek N. Par Estonia, 21. august 2014
Good quality & amazing service

Room size, location, cleanliness
9,3
Hotel staff is amazing, they are very helpful. We loved the room and its size. Also the location was superb. Food store is next door and open until midnight. The only thing that we think was missing - coffee & tea in the room as breakfast was not included in the room price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stefan G. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 23. juli 2014
Nice central hotel for shopping.

Location, price and friendliness
8,7
Stayed one night in a junior suite. A bit old fashioned, but a the room was clean and tidy. No bath, but the shower / toilet was clean and modern. Good water flow and temperature. Food in the restaurant was not expensive, and good. Restaurant was empty, but that might have been the time. I came in after 20:00.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carole B. Par United States of America, 6. januar 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff, room accommodations, general atmosphere
9,3
Excellent stay. We would highly recommend the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher M. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. desember 2013
I was not disappointed by anything at this hotel

breakfast, service, location
10
Fantastic...the staff were great, including delivering several personal messages in a very timely manner...very helpful...a top notch hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samantha T. Gruppe Singapore, 26. november 2013
Excellent and Stress-Free

Friendly, Helpful, Kind
8,3
Excellent Service, Always with a smile and always willing to go the extra mile. Room is as like all standard rooms. Perhaps only downside is that it doesn't have a hot water kettle in each room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - DansesalBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - EtasjekartBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MøteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MøteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ResepsjonBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MøteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MøteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06