eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1382 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1382)
Sorter etter:
Thomas R. Foretningsreisende Denmark, 16. november 2014
Well located practical hotel in Macau

Location is very good, and the food in the hotel is generally good and staff in restaurant friendly.
8
The hotel is when compared to many other places in Macau a really good place to stay with good value for money. The rooms are not big at all, but bigger than many other rooms in Macau of the same standard and cost level. The beds are really small (short and narrow). The new is nice to sleep in, but because the bed is so small and short it does not become the best sleep you have ever had, but to be fair this is not a problem with this hotel, but in general in the region when you don't choose a 4 or 5 star hotel.
Fui L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. november 2014
No comment

Nil
4,3
Check in very slow
Alvaro V. Par Colombia, 16. november 2014
Too much money for the normal , simple room

Staff, Clean Room, Good Breakfast
6
It was fine, the location isn't the best, the room was clean, plain room, but too much money for the room
Chan Y. Par Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
Valuable Hotel

Price, Location, Comfort
8
It is very good with valuable paid. The hotel location is convenient, which is closed to sighting seeing point and local citien stay. There are many choices of breakfast, though it is not served as a buffet. In summary, it is recommend to stay for a few days trip.
Sau Y. Par Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Good Location

Location, Comfort, Pleasant staff
7,3
We stayed one night and are satisfied. If we re-visit Macau we would most likely stay here again and would recommend to friends.
Nattanan J. Gruppe Thailand, 15. november 2014
low service performance

good wifi signal
4
Such a higher price than it should be
Jennifer G. Reiste alene Canada, 15. november 2014
Great location

Location, service and value for Macau hotel
7,3
Our stay at this hotel was good. The rooms are renovated and are clean and basic but not over the top. There was a unique smell that we got used to. The thing that stood out the most was the service from the staff. They were friendly and efficient and very helpful with assistance for taxis and buses and just general information. This is a solid three star property and is very close to old Macau which means sightseeing can be done from the hotel by foot very easily.
Mark B. Par United States of America, 3. november 2014
Overpriced

Leaving
5,3
While it's near the Senado, spend the extra 20 USD and stay at the Conrad.
Wong P. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. oktober 2014
good
6
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Herman C. Par United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
it was OK, i guess

cheaper rate during national week, free breakfast, card key
3,7
was OK. difficult to get a taxi from this hotel. So if busy day or raining, you may end up have to walk. Not good service at front desk, not helpful about taxis, thank goodness we were not in a rush to the airport or border. Breakfast was not buffet, have to order even with free coupon, and was not that good. Rooms and bathroom were quite old, but i guess livable. but for $250/night, it's not worth it normally.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04