Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao 00853 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Lobby Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bad Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bad Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bad Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Macau City Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1863
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1863)
Sorter etter:
Donnawat K. Par Thailand, 2. august 2015
Nice view macau

View location convenience
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tanattanont T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 31. juli 2015
very good

very good
10
very good near restaurant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elsie E. Gruppe Philippines, 31. juli 2015
Nice stay

Nice staff and a good room accommodation. Good food. Walking distance going to senado square. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
9,3
It was a very good stay.. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jen-Hui W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 29. juli 2015
I am very willing to stay here again

very cost-effective, clean, and location is great in Macau peninsula
8
This hotel's location is great and near many popular tourist attractions. In addition, their charge is also much cheaper than the other accommodations in Cotai
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul G. Par Norway, 27. juli 2015
No complaints

Staff, location, value
7
We were happy with the Sun Sun, the staff were all helpful & polite & the room was small but adequate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
it was a pleasant stay

helpful staff, great room, great location
8,7
really good. staff were really nice and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Makiko T. Par Japan, 25. juli 2015
Comfortable room with reasonable price

Room size, view and bed
7,7
The building itslef looks old from outside. But the lobby and room was renovated. Room size was just nice for the couples, bed was comfortable and bathroom was ok, too. I kinda like it overall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vresy W. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Bestwester is really best!

Spacious room, good location, clean
7,7
All is good and worth it! Gonna comeback again for sure
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ricky P. Par Philippines, 23. juli 2015
Sun sun Hotel were all stuff almost is filipino

The room is big, The water situation is also good, Good stuff preformance
6
We stayed for 3 days in sun sun hotel. First day was in Senado Square we walk along the street, we went to Venetian on our second day, Macau Galaxy on our last day. We learn also from Filipino who works there from the Hotel and the guy who work in Galaxy. I truly believe that filipino is a Hardworking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Go J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
good location. clean room. enough space

location. good staff. clean room
9
The staff were very helpful. Clean room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06