Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao 00853 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Område Macau City Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1769
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1769)
Sorter etter:
Lee K. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2015
comfortable stay

staff attitudes, cleanliness and alot local foods nearby
7,7
Comfortable
June F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Stay

Newly renovated, Great location, Friendly Staff
9,7
Great
Herman J. Par Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Average

Clean, location,
5,7
Just average hotel, the room is small, but clean
Nellie N. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Satisfied

Location, cleanliness, attraction
8
Satisfied with the room, comfortable and cleanliness.
Dunstan L. Par Macau, 24. juni 2015
cozy and chic and reasonable rate

cozy and chic and reasonable rate
8
cozy and chic and reasonable rate
Thong T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. juni 2015
GOOD HOTEL,LOCATION NEAR CITY CENTER

NOTHING TO IMPROVE
7,7
PRICE IS OK ,ROOM CLEAN AND LOCATION GOOD
Sih-Ying C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 23. juni 2015
I have a wonderful night in this hotel

clean, spacious, cozy
9,7
Victoria M. Par United States of America, 22. juni 2015
value for the money

helpful staff especially the Filipino staff, clean room and friendly staff.
8,7
It was nice stay overall, again I think the hotel should provide pillows that are not too soft as they flatten after you lay on it. I am used to sleeping on medium hard pillows. Did not sleep good because of the pillows. Will I be able to request different pillows on our next stay?
Huang F. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
worth for value

clean,friendly and near to senado square
7,7
Nice, nice, nice but a bit far from central maybe. and also no free shuttle provided. so u may walk more than 10min to take it. Or else may spend money on their public transport too
Su Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. juni 2015
Value for money

Comfort, comfort, comfort
7,3
A lil far away from Senado square. Had to climb up a small hill and down to get there. Having said that, i enjoyed the peace and quiet as compared to Senado square. Definitely worth the walk. Very comfortable hotel room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04