Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao 00853 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Lobby Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1925
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1925)
Sorter etter:
Cj T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. august 2015
Comfortable stay at Sun Sun!

Best 3 things about this hotel: Good location to tourist spots, clean and reasonable price
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kay S. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. august 2015
Value for money

Location, comfort and service attitude
7,3
No frills hotel that offer traveler good accessability and convenience to all most tourist attraction with its strategic location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qing G. Småbarnsfamilie China, 26. august 2015
No extra quilt on sofa.it's too hard for back

Quite,free soft drink and luggage keep
7
Very good.reception service is very nice,patient and eager to offer useful information
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hock S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. august 2015
Second Stay

Price (something affordable)
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvin B. Par Philippines, 25. august 2015
simple and worth the stay

location, staff and the smell of the hotel
9
Good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecilia T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. august 2015
Value of Money

Good location, Value for Money, Good breakfast
8
Generally the hotel in Macau is quite expensive and we find Best Western is relatively reasonable and the room is comfortable with seaview. We will recommend for anyone who is looking for a 3 stars hotel and yet have everything more than 3 stars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marie L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. august 2015
Perfect place

Staffs were very accomodating and well mannered,nice ambience,cozy rooms (even feels like ur at home),
10
Perfect place to stay in!! I will definitely come back and will stay to sunsun again.very accomodating staffs (upon booking and reserved a room) they already help me out with my concerns and request/s they even replied immediately and they even help out to figure out what bus # will we take if we want to go to a specific place. Two thumbs up for the team and mgmt of sunsun,hope to see you guys again sooonn!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ann F. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. august 2015
comfort within budget

comfortable beds, accessible location, and fast WiFi
9,3
It was overall a very pleasant stay. The hotel is located near convenience stores. The Filipino staff also gave assistance for locations and even recommended a place to eat when we checked-in late. Then, the room was clean and had a soft bed. The room we got also had a good view of the streets, which helped in planning where we were going for the rest of our trip. Aside from these, the free WiFi in the room was also fast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tarinee K. Gruppe Thailand, 13. august 2015
Good Service Clean Best Location

Clean Location
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Risa A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 12. august 2015
So far so good

Near from seven eleven, near from gym park and near from saint paul
6,7
The room so comfy, the lobby comfy and staff so far so good !!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ResepsjonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05