Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1145 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1145)
Ching H. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2014
ithe food is good, but customers services is bad..

good location, cheap, and good Wifi
8
good location and cheap
Yu L. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2014
Average

City,cheap
5,7
Picture looks better than actual room
David B. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
Convenient located for our sightseeing purposes

Clean, attentive staff, location
9
It was fit for purpose
Soon K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. april 2014
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7,3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Boon J. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. april 2014
far from main town

value for money clean and friendly staff
6
value for money clean and friendly staff
Joanne M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. mars 2014
not near in the main sightseeing places in macau,

filipino staff are very accomodating
5,7
Ok the filipino staff are very attentive, friendly and accomodating
Ng T. Reiste alene China, 26. mars 2014
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6,3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Ng L. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. mars 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

comfortable bed, clean toilet, friendly and attentive staff
8,7
Great but if the check out time can extend to 12.00pm that shall be better as it is a bit too rush for us to check out by 11.00am
Jennifer B. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. mars 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8,7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!
Patrick D. Par United States of America, 17. mars 2014
It was great and would stay in this Hotel again.

Close to the park, fast food and fine dinning restaurants and easy to public transportation.
7,3
It was great and enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Very attentive,friendly, and helpful staff especially the Filipinos staff and security personnel. The Hotel is close to the bus station and walking distance to the market or restaurants. We had a large room with a nice view of the Harbor. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again if the price would be the same.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B01