eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao 00853 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1444 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1444)
Sorter etter:
Kathleen L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. januar 2015
Friendly staff

accomodating staff, english speaking, near the ruins
7,7
staff were very friendly and helpful. Proximity close to the central/ Ruins of St. Paul
Bryan D. Gruppe Canada, 15. januar 2015
Noisy construction or renovation during our stay

Location
4,7
We're glad that we only stayed one night in this hotel. We arrived late at night due to a flight delay and wanted some good night sleep and rest. Early next morning though, in the hotel's infinite wisdom, rooms above and beside us were being renovated. What started as muffled sounds of hammers hitting nails quickly escalated into an orchestra of multiple hammers and multiple electric drills. All this at before 9am. We quickly checked-out and never looked back. Won't be staying in this hotel again. Ever.
Alberto C. Reiste alene Portugal, 15. januar 2015
Good hotel

Not expensive, easy access & good location
5,7
Ron A. Par Canada, 14. januar 2015
Good location

Location, helpful staff, near transportation
5,7
Good.
Kit L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. januar 2015
We are happy on the hotel condition and cleanliess

Good location for our visit, cleanliness and staff performance
8,3
Enjoyable stay
Ramon T. Par Philippines, 4. januar 2015
clean and comfortable room.

clean, comfortable and helpful staff
6
Its fine. There is a free breakfast which come with the room. The hotel is near senado square( 15 min walking distance). However, its too far from d big casinos around the area. So not too good location for gamblers who are looking for excitement.
Sudarshan K. Gruppe India, 27. desember 2014
Sun sun review

Courteous stuff, great location and clean rooms
8,7
We were a party of 3 and were slightly disappointed our 3rd bed wasn't ready. It took them 4 hours to get it done. However the service after that was pretty good. Breakfast was decent. Location wise the hotel was close to Senado square, mgm and grand lisboa. Overall a great experience.
Wong H. Par Hong Kong, 26. desember 2014
You pay what you get

Location location location
6
As a 'budget' hotel, I guess you cannot ask for much. We stayed on the executive floor. The room was basic and dimly lit but clean in general. There was a heater and a coffee machine with free capsules. The bed was OK. The curtain was a bit dingy. Floor was wooden, which was good with no carpet. The bathroom was clean but the shower was awful with very low water pressure. Maybe rooms on lower floors would be better. The price included breakfast but we didn't try.
Chimin S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 26. desember 2014
Not a best western

Nothing
5
Briefly stayed for 2days. Was very average, poor location, far from everything.
Yu H. Foretningsreisende China, 20. desember 2014
hotel is not really up to the level of 3 stars

Personally, I wont consider this hotel again!
5
The hotel lobby and the hotel room is just like a small hourly motel. I wont consider this hotel again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05