Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao 00853

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2385 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2385)
Sorter etter:
Shixing M. Reiste alene China, 9. februar 2016
A quiet stay in Macau

Location, quietness, convenience
8,3
A decent hotel without the noise of casino, staff was nice and efficient, while room facility was of standard. Bus stop ,convenient store and tour attractions are just around walking distance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shing S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. februar 2016
Good location and value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi C. Gruppe Taiwan, 26. januar 2016
good

good
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hon C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. januar 2016
Good hotel

Very good and nice hotel
6,7
Good good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kittisak S. Gruppe Thailand, 20. januar 2016
4 night in Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

Room comfort / Staff / Location
7,3
Everything is fine. Location is near Senado square. Staffs are friendly. I don't found any problem to stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gina W. Gruppe Singapore, 19. januar 2016
Great Budget Travel

Great staff services, clean comfortable room, value for $
7,3
Splendid
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fiona L. Par Malaysia, 19. januar 2016
Value for money, great location

The hotel is newly renovated, it is value for money and the location is simply great
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel. It is within walking distance to the main attractions and great food. Will definitely stay in this hotel again in my next visit!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Puah S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Overall good

Good customer service
8
Overall good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoong C. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Best stay @ Macau

Comfortable, convenient and simply the best in Macau!
9,3
Excellent. Best hotel I have stayed in Macau so far having stayed in several others previously.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. januar 2016
Sun Sun?

Tourist attractions in walking distances, food stalls nearby, comfortable room
8
It was a pleasure stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - UtsiktBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06