eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao 00853 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Område Macau City Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1595 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1595)
Sorter etter:
Sandeep W. Reiste alene India, 20. april 2015
location

location
8
Guifen C. Reiste alene China, 19. april 2015
not bad, huh...

staff Performance, cleanliness,
7
i just want to say, not bad, that's it.
Woei L. Par Malaysia, 18. april 2015
Comfort stay and value for money

Friendly staff, convenient to the central just take about 5-10mins walk. Room is big and comfort
8,7
The staff is very friendly and managed to guide us the walkway to have our favourite egg tart. We booked standard room type, but the room equipment was very disappointed and the staff managed to help us to upgrade to executive room. The executive room is really big and with modern design. They have a very comfort bed, really good to stay. Not only that, they also provided coffee machine in the room. I will definitely come back to this hotel. Hope they can maintain it very well.
Sim M. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. april 2015
Free High Speed WIFI

Location, wifi
6,3
Our room was upgraded and all the in room beverage are free. Walking distance to Senado Square. Too bad no free shuttle bus.
Sim M. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. april 2015
High Speed Wifi

Free Wifi, location
6,3
check in very fast, in room beverage all FREE, walking distance to Senado Square.
Nathan D. Gruppe Australia, 12. april 2015
Convenient

So close to Senado square
8,3
We recommend this hotel. The room is clean and fully furnished. About 2 minites walk to the main road, U can get on Venetian's free shuttle bus to different places like Macau pier, airport etc. very convenient. There is a convenience store just around the back of the hotel. The housekeepers might be a bit slow. We had to keep asking the hotel staff to put an extra bed we've previously arranged in the booking a few times throughout the evening and finally someone came at almost 9 pm.
Melinda W. Par Malaysia, 10. april 2015
It's really awesome

Location, Internet, nice staff
9,3
It's one of the best experience ever, the room was very clean and the staff was really so kind and helpful highly recommended for couples
Jessica N. Gruppe Indonesia, 6. april 2015
Pleasant and cozy

Comfortable beds, good location, and friendly service
8,7
So far everything's good at this hotel. Starting from the cost, service, food, and room's comfort..
Ka M. Par Hong Kong, 5. april 2015
Good

Location, Food and Environment
7,7
The twin beds should seperate from each other, but not combine together, Thank you!
Ooi Y. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2015
big room and worth to stay

clean , comfort & big
9,7
walk to shopping need 15 minute

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A08