eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao 00853 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1486 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1486)
Sorter etter:
Sing B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
Good

Check out time have to improve
7
Wan X. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. februar 2015
My review

Staff not really friendly room newly renovated
6,7
Mei C. Par China, 19. februar 2015
near shopping area

near shopping
8,7
Paul S. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
Good service and location

Location, service, view
9
It has a good view if you are on the right side. No problems apart from minor noise. Overall, good for a cheaper room in a very expensive place.
Ok J. Reiste alene South Korea, 13. februar 2015
friendly staff. good people

the staff restaurant service
7,3
Pleasant.
Smatpon V. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. februar 2015
Nice Hotel

Price, Location, and Environment
7
The room is clean and facilities are ok. Not far from the city centre.
Alberto C. Reiste alene Portugal, 9. februar 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, not expensive & easy to find
6,3
Kean M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. februar 2015
City hotel

Location , bed & staff
7,3
I'm very satisfied with my stay in this hotel
Muhammad A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. januar 2015
Best location

Walking distance to Senado Sq. found 2 halal restaurant. The nearest is only 2 minits walking distance. Walking distance to Lisboa, MGM, Sofitel & others.
8,3
Danny H. Par Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
unpleasant stay
3,7
Dear hotel General Manager, I am a guest who stayed in your hotel on 28.1.2015 and checked out on 29.1.2015 for a double bed room.  Friendly speaking, It was unpleasant stay and bring us bad memories for our tripDuring that night, I try to look for the hairdryer int he room. At the end i notice that the hairdryer is keep inside the maintable drawer. I try to pull out the drawer and it accidently hit the standing lamp which put infront of the drawer and i guest any other guest will do the same thing as me. The lamp post was broken after that .    I am honest enough to call up your hotel reception and the staff came to check and take some pictures after that.  They came to clean the broken glass but without vacumn it which we feel that not taking care of our safety.       The night shift manager came in 15 mins time after their clearing, about 12 midningt. But he is very funny that just telling us that we have to pay for the lamp damage macau dollar 1500 on tomorrow morning when we check out.   Yours hotel is really comerciallise rather than taking guest safety.    The next morning when we check out, we try to resolve the matter with the staff at the counter but she insists us to pay for Macau dollar 1500.  We just feel that because of the lamp post located at improper position to create this issue and not our fault totally, we should not pay for the damage.   At last we paid to your hotel macau dollar 1500 due to we were rusing to the airport to catch our early flight.I just feel that we should not charged for the damage as the fault was from your side as the lamp post was put in improper position.We hope you can review the case and refund back the macau dollar 1500 to us as soon as posible.   I attached the picture for your reference.  One of the picture was taken when we check in. Kindly reply me the outcome. I am very disappointed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03