eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Suiterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Inngang Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bad Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Inngang Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bad Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bad Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bad Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bad Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bad
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 262

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 3412 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3412)
Sorter etter:
Marie C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. september 2014
nice place /accessible to venetian

cleanliness
9,7
good. room is very spacious
Weichen K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 7. september 2014
Attitude problem

Room is newly renevated, cafe is not bad, clost to 官也街
5
The attitude of the staffs in general have problems, making me feel that they are the superior in the room, the front desk agents are very cold, and not very attentive. Also why does it take up to 2 weeks to have the safety deposit returned to the bank account, the agent said it's because of the machine from China Bank, but I stayed in a hotel using the same machines from China bank, and it is a 24 hrs rebate......weird huh? Lastly the bellboy gave the lazy direction from the hotel to Venetian, showing the longer loop, when if you can give the direction that cuts through 官也街 it should only take about 15 minutes, instead I walked for 30 minutes to Venetian.
Satish H. Par India, 31. august 2014
I never had worst breakfast like this hotel

Cleanness,
3
Staying was ok but breakfast was worst and they have set breakfast need to eat what they give which is not worth at all
Mohd Z. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Just for change and relax

a little cheap from others hotel
4
Far from Taipa,need to take taxi to Cotai/Taipa.Scary places
Wai Y. Par China, 17. august 2014
nice hotel

nice location clean and nice styaff
6
nice location but very very very very hard to get a taxi, transportation is very bad in macau especially in this hotel staff are nice, but very slow for check out
Abigail M. Gruppe Philippines, 16. august 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, clean room, and no fuss Hotel
6,7
Comfortable, near Venetian and they provided shuttle service. Value for money for the service we got. But has no WIFI in room, only in lobby
Wai Y. Par China, 12. august 2014
nice hotel

comfortable, clean and stylish
6
very bad transportation, can't get a taxi for over 45 mins, too many mainland chinese staying noisy dirty, just can't bear
Andrew C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. august 2014
Run down Hotel

Big Room, Price
3,7
The rooms were very run down with wall paper peeling and old smelly carpets. The staff doesn't speak English so this cannot be an International Hotel.
Herianto H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
spacious room

spacious room, 4 bus stops nearby, bus stop 28A is just across the street
6
only spending one night at this hotel. We used a taxi from the airport because we couldn't find the shuttle bus. The staff was nice, she allowed us to leave the baggage at their care after checked out. That's help a lot. Bus 28A, running from airport - ferry terminal - airport, is just across the street. It is located in front of B leaf restaurant that selling quite expensive dishes but delicious ones.
Claudia S. Par Switzerland, 6. juli 2014
Good Accommodatio for Hard Rock Pool SPLASH Partie

The best thing about this hotel was the later check out, bathtub facility and space.
6
The hotel was undergoing renovations at the time of our stay, this led to annoying line ups for the single elevator available to go to our rooms. The check in staff don't speak English very well. We chose this hotel as a cheap alternative as we joined the SPLASH Hard Rock Pool Parties. It is close to the City of Dreams so it's a good and cheap alternative. Nothing really stood out about this hotel but if you're looking to be close to the action but steer away from the exorbitant rates than this may be the choice for you.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacaoBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - InngangBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - InngangBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - ResepsjonBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GjesteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - BadBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SuiteromBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02