arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (106)

Par (59)

Reiste alene (19)

Småbarnsfamilie (6)

Familie med store barn (6)

Gruppe (16)

Bra
7,5
fra 106 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Fasiliteter
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Verdi for pengene
8,3
Mat/middag
6,3

9,3 Mario K.
Netherlands
21 oktober 2013
very relaxing
Garden, staff, room
I would definitively recommend this hotel. We had a great clean and quit room. Location is okay but i would recommend hiring a motor than it's perfect. The staff was very kind and helpful especially the older lady behind the front desk. Would return here.

8,7 Rachel B.
Germany
13 september 2013
Pleasent stay!
Ocean view, room, staff
We've stayed here for 6 nights and had a really nice time. The People were very kind and helpful. We can definetely recommend this Hotel!

8,7 Siti I.
Singapore
16 november 2013
Awesome View from room. Beautiful. Peaceful
Ocean View from room. Pool View. Centrally located in between AMED.
Very happy & satisfied. Friendly staffs. We will definitely come back again!! We love our room. We have a direct Ocean + Pool view. Value for money. You'll just feel like home. AMED people are friendly too!

9,3 cristina R.
Spain
31 august 2013
Nice, clean, attentive staff
Attentive staff, huge and clean rooms, ocean view
Very good option. Nice views, short walk from beach, good restaurant, attentive staff, cleaness, relaxing swimmingpool. We had a problem with flight and the owner made the best to help us.

8,7 Tiwanun A.
Thailand
07 august 2013
Nice place ans staff
clean room ocean view and nice staff

9 Martin G.
Argentina
30 mai 2013
Nice cottages, friendly staff
Balcony view, swimming pool and garden.
We planned to stay 2 days in Amed but ended up staying a whole week because of the charming village, the landscape and the comfort of the room.

9,7 Xue W.
China
20 mai 2013
really nice hotel
Nilce ocean view , great room with swimming pool
i was stay there 3 nights, the location is little far from the beach but nice ocaean view and swimming pool room is big and clean breakfast was ok anyway next time i will also stay there

7,3 Delstin P.
Indonesia
09 april 2013
A nice getaway place to stay
the swimming pool, the ocean view and friendly owner
We went to Amed to get away from crazy southern Bali and Beten Waru bungalow met our expectations as a very quiet and beautiful place to stay. The view is superb, the swimming pool was very nice. The only thing that bothered us was mosquitos in the room. It was pretty far drive from Denpasar, about 3 hours but it was worth it.

9,3 Salome W.
South Africa
08 april 2013
Fantastic
Great value for money. Friendsly staff. Stunning swimmimg pool.
I wold recommend this hotel for anyone passing through Amed.

4 Muhammad R.
Malaysia
03 april 2013
Beach View
Cheap, Friendly staff, Beach
The good thing about Bali is the cheap hotels are available. Enjoy the scenery on the way to hotel.