Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Etasjekart Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Etasjekart Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Etasjekart Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hage Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Etasjekart Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Omgivelser Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Etasjekart Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Etasjekart Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terasse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terasse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Mat og drikke
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terasse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Lekeplass Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Amed Antall rom: 6
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 97
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (97)
Sorter etter:
Ine O. Reiste alene Norway, 14. desember 2011
Great view, but very annoiyng personnel

Ocean view, clean rooms and nice balcony
6
the price is really reasonable, but especially the owner (but also the rest of the personnel) will not let you have one moment of peace and quiet. i stayed for three nights, and they even came knocking on my door to offer me their services. massage, transport, diving, sunset tour and so on. the breakfast is nothing special, and it took them forever to make. i also asked if i could pay for one more cup of coffee, but they refused my request. do not even try the dinner - i recommend sails instead. i hired the owner as my driver one day, and it seemed really difficult for him to actually drive where i wanted, as he had waaaay better suggestions for me(like the touristy pura besakih). the price was fair enough, but not worth the hassel. the bathroom was open air, and unfortunately not all that clean. and every time you opened the door, some creepy mosquito would follow. not to mention when they cleaned my room; the big window doors were always open and the entire crew from the jungle book came to visit. i know that i visited during low season, and that they probably only wanted me to use their services as much as possible. but - it ruined my stay in amed. i could not even sit on the balcony or eat my breakfast in peace, they would always come and "join me". actually, i do not recoomend amed. bali is a beautiful island, and if you want peace and quiet you should check out lovina or bedugul.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ujung water palace was way better than Tirta Gangga, and more quiet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin M. Gruppe France, 17. august 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynne R. Reiste alene Australia, 6. august 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soeren S. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina W. Par Singapore, 7. mai 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angela G. Par Australia, 6. mai 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chelsey H. Par Singapore, 2. mai 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenna D. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karin H. Reiste alene Germany, 13. september 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura S. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HageBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OmgivelserBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Mat og drikkeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - LekeplassBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06