Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Inne i hotellet Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Omgivelser Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Inne i hotellet Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gjesterom Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gjesterom Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hage Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gjesterom Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hage
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurant Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gjesterom
Sted: Amed Antall rom: 6
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 77 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Ine O. Reiste alene Norway, 14. desember 2011
Great view, but very annoiyng personnel

Ocean view, clean rooms and nice balcony
6
the price is really reasonable, but especially the owner (but also the rest of the personnel) will not let you have one moment of peace and quiet. i stayed for three nights, and they even came knocking on my door to offer me their services. massage, transport, diving, sunset tour and so on. the breakfast is nothing special, and it took them forever to make. i also asked if i could pay for one more cup of coffee, but they refused my request. do not even try the dinner - i recommend sails instead. i hired the owner as my driver one day, and it seemed really difficult for him to actually drive where i wanted, as he had waaaay better suggestions for me(like the touristy pura besakih). the price was fair enough, but not worth the hassel. the bathroom was open air, and unfortunately not all that clean. and every time you opened the door, some creepy mosquito would follow. not to mention when they cleaned my room; the big window doors were always open and the entire crew from the jungle book came to visit. i know that i visited during low season, and that they probably only wanted me to use their services as much as possible. but - it ruined my stay in amed. i could not even sit on the balcony or eat my breakfast in peace, they would always come and "join me". actually, i do not recoomend amed. bali is a beautiful island, and if you want peace and quiet you should check out lovina or bedugul.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ujung water palace was way better than Tirta Gangga, and more quiet.
Alex S. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 26. januar 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Tim R. Par United States of America, 25. januar 2014
short but great

View, Comfort, Staff
9
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Sarah A. Par Australia, 11. desember 2013
Pleasant stay - great value for money

great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Andrey V. Par Russia, 4. desember 2013
Nice quiet place

big room, privacy, the pool
7,7
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Samuel B. Par United Kingdom, 29. november 2013
Beautiful View

Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
8
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
Maria C. Par Indonesia, 17. november 2013
Big room with ocean view from the hill

Clean room, big room, quite location
6
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room
Reetta M. Reiste alene Finland, 7. november 2013
Very good low-budget hotel

Cheap, good location, nice views
7,7
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.
Valerie D. Reiste alene Belgium, 21. oktober 2013
A great choice!

ocean view - swimming pool - tranquility
7,7
I stayed 11 nights in total at Beten Waru. The rooms are very big, with one double bed and one single bed so good for 3 pax or two adults and a young child. I loved the open ceiling "mandi" (bathroom) meaning you can have a shower under the full Moon or the stars! Hot and cold water. Good swimming pool with great ocean view too. The hotel only has 4 bungalows/rooms so it's consistently quiet and tranquil. Nice relaxed laid back atmosphere. I've seen solo travellers, families with kids, couples and group of friends stay there. The owner, Nyoman, will do his best to satisfy your needs such as offer transport services to and from anywhere in Bali. His Staff is very friendly and helpful, yet they are very limited in their knowledge of English so be gentle with them and make sure you express yourself slowly and in simple words! The choice of breakfast is good. Good food in general, also for lunch or dinner. I also very very safe there! Motorbike and snorkel gear for rent there too. The beach is right in front of you, down the hill and it's in walking distance to a very good diving centre (Bali Reef Divers, 100m to your right) and several nice restaurants and small shops. It's not the busiest part of Amed but that's why I loved it : nice and quiet yet easy to access all that you need. And with a motorbike, you're anywhere around Amed in anything from 2 to 20 minutes! Very good value for your money! I recommend this place with no hesitation!
James A. Par United States of America, 19. oktober 2013
Quiet side of Bali

Large room and nice pool, hard working staff keeps everything running and clean
6,7
Initially, we had trouble getting the AC to work and although we were booked into Benten Waru, we ended up next door at the Acarya Inn because our room had been given to someone else. The hotel is situated on the hillside, above the road and across from the beach which is further down the side of the cliff. Amed is still an "unspoiled" part of Bali and somewhat difficult to get to - the road is very twisty and busy with traffic. But, that being said, there is plenty to do if you like snorkeling or diving. Follow the beach road to Aas and you will find a fabulous restaurant called "The Smiling Buddha" - excellent food! The Benten Waru restaurant is very basic, uninspired and while it looks inviting, somehow doesn't get much sea breeze. The staff go out of their way to be helpful, though.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Inne i hotelletBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OmgivelserBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Inne i hotelletBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GjesteromBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GjesteromBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HageBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GjesteromBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HageBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurantBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03