Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 106 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter etter:
Ine O. Reiste alene Norway, 14. desember 2011
Great view, but very annoiyng personnel

Ocean view, clean rooms and nice balcony
6
the price is really reasonable, but especially the owner (but also the rest of the personnel) will not let you have one moment of peace and quiet. i stayed for three nights, and they even came knocking on my door to offer me their services. massage, transport, diving, sunset tour and so on. the breakfast is nothing special, and it took them forever to make. i also asked if i could pay for one more cup of coffee, but they refused my request. do not even try the dinner - i recommend sails instead. i hired the owner as my driver one day, and it seemed really difficult for him to actually drive where i wanted, as he had waaaay better suggestions for me(like the touristy pura besakih). the price was fair enough, but not worth the hassel. the bathroom was open air, and unfortunately not all that clean. and every time you opened the door, some creepy mosquito would follow. not to mention when they cleaned my room; the big window doors were always open and the entire crew from the jungle book came to visit. i know that i visited during low season, and that they probably only wanted me to use their services as much as possible. but - it ruined my stay in amed. i could not even sit on the balcony or eat my breakfast in peace, they would always come and "join me". actually, i do not recoomend amed. bali is a beautiful island, and if you want peace and quiet you should check out lovina or bedugul.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ujung water palace was way better than Tirta Gangga, and more quiet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivari K. Gruppe Estonia, 22. april 2016
view
6
amed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eugene K. Par Russia, 15. april 2016
Nice view but lazy staff
3,7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ross S. Par Australia, 12. april 2016
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil C. Reiste alene Canada, 13. desember 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bimo A. Par Indonesia, 4. desember 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin M. Gruppe France, 17. august 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynne R. Reiste alene Australia, 6. august 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soeren S. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina W. Par Singapore, 7. mai 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HageBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OmgivelserBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - EtasjekartBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SvømmebassengBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Mat og drikkeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - LekeplassBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07