Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 109 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 109 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Bartosz B. fra Polen
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Well worth money we paid
Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Anindya B. fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Great
Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Skrevet 28 april 2014

Martinus L. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
worst experience in a long time
vieuw
not good! horrible breakfast, crappy internet, pushy owner, bad service, not clean. only the view was nice. never again!
Skrevet 23 februar 2014

Tim R. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
short but great
View, Comfort, Staff
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Skrevet 05 februar 2014

Alex S. fra New Zealand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking
room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Skrevet 03 februar 2014

Sarah A. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Pleasant stay - great value for money
great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

maria C. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Big room with ocean view from the hill
Clean room, big room, quite location
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room
Skrevet 15 desember 2013

Andrey V. fra Russland
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i november 2013
Nice quiet place
big room, privacy, the pool
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Skrevet 14 desember 2013

Samuel B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Beautiful View
Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
Skrevet 08 desember 2013

Siti I. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Awesome View from room. Beautiful. Peaceful
Ocean View from room. Pool View. Centrally located in between AMED.
Very happy & satisfied. Friendly staffs. We will definitely come back again!! We love our room. We have a direct Ocean + Pool view. Value for money. You'll just feel like home. AMED people are friendly too!
Skrevet 16 november 2013