Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 109 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 109 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3

lilis S. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Near beach, good location
Near beach, friendly staff, clean
I was traveling with my brother to north bali. At first, its quite difficult to find hotel address from the main road. But once we found it, we understand that this hotel location is perfect for long stay, and if you want to escape from crowd. The beach is just 1 min walkaway from hotel. I definitely would like to come back and stay there everytime i come to amed.
Skrevet 31 juli 2015

Soeren S. fra Danmark
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Ok
Pool, view, WiFi.
Fine.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

christina W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.
View, staff service & pancake!
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Skrevet 08 mai 2015

angela G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Beautiful location
The view, location, friendly staff & the food
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Skrevet 07 mai 2015

Chelsey T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Great View but completely Overrated
The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

Jenna D. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
perfect view, great little hotel
view, balcony, staff
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Skrevet 28 april 2015

Karin H. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
wonderful view
wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
Skrevet 19 september 2014

Laura S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
A beautiful location.
Location. Pool. Views.
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Skrevet 12 september 2014

Tara D. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room
the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Skrevet 21 juli 2014

Paul K. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Relaxing stylish place with great views
swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
Skrevet 28 mai 2014