Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat og drikke Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat og drikke Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat og drikke
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 222
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (222)
Sorter etter:
Norman P. Gruppe Philippines, 26. juli 2015
A bit outdated but has a great price and location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8,3
Yeah, perfect for overnight stay on a budget :D
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danilo P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Needs refurbishment

Location, restaurant, crowd
5,7
Old. Needs to upgrade of furniture, etc. not worth money I paid. I can stay in newer boutique hotel for less. Will not return unless it is upgraded.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stanley B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. februar 2015
Comfortable motel

Comfortable, comvenient & ease of access
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stanley B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
A good place to stay

It fits the purpose being easily accessible & a inexpensive
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daria N. Reiste alene Russia, 21. februar 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenneth L. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olivier C. Reiste alene France, 16. januar 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose M. Par Philippines, 24. desember 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose M. Par Philippines, 24. desember 2014
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher B. Par United Kingdom, 28. november 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat og drikkeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat og drikkeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07