eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 183 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Sorter etter:
Jeffrey D. Reiste alene Australia, 30. juni 2014
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable
Arno M. Foretningsreisende Austria, 20. juni 2014
Good location, laid-back style

Location, attentive staff, nice small hotel
8,3
Very well located, everything - shopping malls, supermarket, business district, nightlife - in walking distance, laid-back atmosphere, nice staff, deluxe room with veranda recommended. Just the Internet went off and on all the time which is annoying if you have some work to do
Michael M. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 26. april 2014
Crowded, Traffic jam, crazy Cebu

Surprisingly clean, and more so than its competitors.
7
The hotel was fine and above average, but I would never recommend the city of Cebu to anyone. It's over-crowded, polluted, has major traffic problems, has more than its share of cheating taxi drivers (do they learn that in taxi-school?)and insane drivers on its city streets. I only go there when business dictates and its unavoidable.
Paul G. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. april 2014
i did not stay overnight as the wifi did not work

nightlife around the corner, inexpensive, friendly staff
7
I took a cancel fee hit because it was not as expected. A bit dated for my standards, the wife did not work very well at all. I moved to another hotel. Great access to bars and ladies if that is what you want.
Won C. Reiste alene Bolivia, 23. mars 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Cynthia L. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2014
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7,3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Robert P. Par United States of America, 24. januar 2014
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7,7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Juergen W. Reiste alene Germany, 24. januar 2014
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8,3
Vittoria V. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2014
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8,3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - SuiteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08