Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 178 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Gjesteomtaler er skrevet av våre kunder etter oppholdet deres på Beverly Boutique Business Hotel.
Alle anmeldelser (178)
Won C. Reiste alene Bolivia, 23. mars 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Cynthia L. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2014
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7,3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Robert P. Par United States of America, 24. januar 2014
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7,7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Juergen W. Reiste alene Germany, 24. januar 2014
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8,3
Vittoria V. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2014
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8,3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!
Heigen V. Gruppe Philippines, 20. januar 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff.

Location, price, accomodation.
8
I am looking forward for another booking at this hotel. Very comfortable, easy acces to malls and other shopping place.
Dirk F. Reiste alene Australia, 16. januar 2014
Good hotel for the price.

central,, clean, reasonable price.
6
Not a bad hotel a bit dated but clean and central. Breakfest is average. Over all not to bad for a short stay.
Dirk F. Reiste alene Australia, 14. januar 2014
not to bad

Loction,clean, friendly staff.
6
Good loction close to shops and night life. rooms are clean and are a good size. Also quite. not bad for the price.
Steven M. Reiste alene Australia, 14. januar 2014
Not a bad place to stay

Comfortable bed, clean room and good restaurant
7,3
I stayed here for two days. The room was clean but basic. As long as it is air conditioned (a little noisy though) clean and has a hot and cold shower with a comfortable bed for the price you pay then that sits fine by me. The breakfast was standard, no selection but you could choose from a fried egg, ham or corned beef, toast, fruit and tea or coffee. The restaurant in the evening had a very good selection of food for again, a budget style hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - SuiteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05