eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 207 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (207)
Sorter etter:
Daria N. Reiste alene Russia, 21. februar 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Kenneth L. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Olivier C. Reiste alene France, 16. januar 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Jose M. Par Philippines, 24. desember 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Jose M. Par Philippines, 24. desember 2014
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Christopher B. Par United Kingdom, 28. november 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Reiste alene New Zealand, 15. november 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Reiste alene Malta, 23. oktober 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 22. oktober 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. september 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A03