eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 194 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter etter:
Robert P. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 22. oktober 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. september 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Foretningsreisende United Arab Emirates, 16. august 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Reiste alene Italy, 12. august 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. august 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Reiste alene Italy, 5. august 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Reiste alene Bahrain, 5. august 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. juli 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. juli 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Jeffrey D. Reiste alene Australia, 30. juni 2014
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - SuiteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GjesteromBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06