Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsikt Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsikt Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad
Område Macau City Antall rom: 300

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3572
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3572)
Sorter etter:
Fredrik O. Gruppe Norway, 24. januar 2010
Good value

Big rooms. Cheap. Decent standard.
6,7
You get much for the money. Huge rooms, especially compared to HK. Standard is fine, very nice if you want a cheap and pleasant stay. No wireless internett, although you get cable connection for free. Could have been better/more dining options at the hotel or close by. Although many hotels in Macau are expensive, this one was rather cheap, and gave very good value compared to hotels in HK.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: The Venetian was really impressive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ankur M. Par India, 27. august 2015
Hotel is not that great

Location
6
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai P. Par Singapore, 16. august 2015
Nice & Pleasant Hotel

Newly renovated room, spacious n helpful staff
8
Happy to stay in their newly renovated room, thumbs up for the nicely decorated room and spacious room size, sizable bathroom with tub, clean towels and amenities all provided. Unfortunately the wifi was really bad that we have to call-in the technician to our room to get it fixed up, after half hour of service, wifi manage to access but still unstable. Breakfast was not bad, good variety of food items provided. Location is walking distance to Lisboa and Senardo Square. Hotel supposed to provide shuttle service from the ferry terminal to hotel but we were unable to locate the shuttle bus at the pickup point, in the end we have to cab to the hotel on our own. Hope the hotel can look into this to improve their shortcomings if they want their guest to return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Handito H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
good

location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chloe L. Par Singapore, 8. juli 2015
Was given a free upgrade but room looks old

Free upgrade
6,3
The room looks old and chair in room has a smell. Room is big because of the free upgrade but I still think it is not value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seng W. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. juli 2015
A pleasant stay at the hotel

Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
8
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lei S. Reiste alene Portugal, 6. juli 2015
convenience

convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
7
new decoration of room is beautiful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick G. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. juni 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious and nice beds
8
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sungkook K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 15. juni 2015
Met a nice male front staff

nice location
7
This is a samll hotel in nice location Like else hotels sometimes staffs are unfrindly but sometimes staffs are friendly and nice. This time I met a nice guy he was kind and offered me nice room I thank to him. So I will go back soon again on September 6th!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonio Y. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 12. juni 2015
The hotel is at a very good location.

Price, location and comfort
8,7
It was very satisfaction. Easy access to the best casinos of Macau.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - UtsiktBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - UtsiktBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07