Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inngang Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad
Område Macau City Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3530 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3530)
Sorter etter:
Fredrik O. Gruppe Norway, 24. januar 2010
Good value

Big rooms. Cheap. Decent standard.
6,7
You get much for the money. Huge rooms, especially compared to HK. Standard is fine, very nice if you want a cheap and pleasant stay. No wireless internett, although you get cable connection for free. Could have been better/more dining options at the hotel or close by. Although many hotels in Macau are expensive, this one was rather cheap, and gave very good value compared to hotels in HK.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: The Venetian was really impressive.
Chizek O. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Bad experience

location
5,7
Staff will show blackface to guest. While serving guest, they can continue with their talk with others colleague which i think not proffesional at all. If conversation is related to work is acceptable but is not ! Duration of waiting lift is too long. The capacity of the lift is small and there is only two lift for every tower. Staff and guest using the same lift. Very dissapointed to see that. But the location of the hotel is quite good, and i feel it convenience.
Brian L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 17. april 2015
Great family room! Open and spacious .

Room facilities. Location. Very fast internet.
8
Was a fantastic stay. Room were spacious, clean and huge. Only negative point would be the slow service at the front desk. Better efficiency training there would be a big plus and get even higher ratings.
Liew L. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. april 2015
Good location, good food.

Cleanliness, good location, good food
7,3
My stay was good as it's well located in the city except poor wifi in room. The hotel restaurant also served good tim sum. I'll consider to stay there if I go Macau again.
Leong W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. april 2015
nil

nil
8
Nil
Wai S. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
the staff are not polite and helpful at all

nil
5
Old hotel wht u expect
Chiu Y. Par China, 6. april 2015
Macau trip

location, price, familiarity
7
OK, but there are cigerette smell from the air conditioner.
Raymond R. Gruppe Guam, 25. mars 2015
Service?

Housekeeping were awesome. Rooms clean location great
4,7
Need more English speaking and concerige needs training
James D. Gruppe Philippines, 24. mars 2015
Superb location and larger than expected room size

Convenient location, excellent rooms
8
Staff has to learn English - it was rather tough for us to communicate and have our questions answered clearly. Also, personally feel would be better if guests are offered free drinks, or even just water everyday.
Belinda N. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. mars 2015
Extremely cheated by the ratings

Location,
3,3
Beverly Plaza is only a little worse than what I experienced before, this hotel should not call themselves 4 stars at all! The room was dirty, the bathroom is worse! There are holes in the hotel towels, some of the younger hotel receptionists are rude and unfriendly, pillows are way too soft and asking for more than 1 pillow has extra charges. I will definitely not stay in this hotel again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - InngangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ResepsjonBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01