eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inngang
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3417 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3417)
Sorter etter:
Fredrik O. Gruppe Norway, 24. januar 2010
Good value

Big rooms. Cheap. Decent standard.
6,7
You get much for the money. Huge rooms, especially compared to HK. Standard is fine, very nice if you want a cheap and pleasant stay. No wireless internett, although you get cable connection for free. Could have been better/more dining options at the hotel or close by. Although many hotels in Macau are expensive, this one was rather cheap, and gave very good value compared to hotels in HK.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: The Venetian was really impressive.
Tam P. Foretningsreisende China, 13. november 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Par United States of America, 10. november 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 9. november 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Reiste alene South Korea, 8. november 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Gruppe United States of America, 1. november 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Gruppe United States of America, 1. november 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st
Alwin T. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 24. oktober 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6,3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - InngangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ResepsjonBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08