Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 3718 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3718)
Sorter etter:
Fredrik O. Gruppe Norway, 24. januar 2010
Good value

Big rooms. Cheap. Decent standard.
6,7
You get much for the money. Huge rooms, especially compared to HK. Standard is fine, very nice if you want a cheap and pleasant stay. No wireless internett, although you get cable connection for free. Could have been better/more dining options at the hotel or close by. Although many hotels in Macau are expensive, this one was rather cheap, and gave very good value compared to hotels in HK.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: The Venetian was really impressive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pih L. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. april 2016
overall is good.
4
overall is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy C. Par United States of America, 25. april 2016
Nice property
5,7
Very nice property, excellent location right in the heart of everything. Clean very spacious rooms very secure property. The downside is, for an international destination the hotel personnel have very limited vocabulary outside of their native language which is understandable but one would expect someone to be able to speak English. Even the concierge had difficulty communicating to us in English.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albar S. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. april 2016
Very good room
5,3
Very good room with classical theme room, amazing room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donna B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. april 2016
Great place to stay
4,7
1. If you're superstitious, make sure you indicate not to put you on the 13th floor. (we didn't mind) 2. Ceilings were low, so it was claustrophobic for the first hour. 3. Rooms were lovely (different from the photo though). One room came equipped with an old school (but new) wooden (finish) tub and a massage chair. The other room had a modern white tub and a foot massager. ** extra (The room deposit here is 1000HKD) ** We will definitely come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Changseob L. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 18. april 2016
very clean & queit
5,7
...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. april 2016
Location
4,7
Location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ha F. Familie med store barn Singapore, 14. april 2016
Not too bad
6
I think this is a new hotel, thank you for upgrading me to deluxe. Only bad thing about this hotel is the shuttle bus timing, from 11am - 6pm only, have to take cab because I am leaving early. Rainy weather have to lend umbrella but they say they have lent out all umbrella, this is not an excuse.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Akira K. Reiste alene Japan, 13. april 2016
Best location
5,3
Best location for gamble, sightseeing and food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yap K. Par Singapore, 12. april 2016
holiday
5
Noise!! stay corner ,door beside door.chlna guy's smoking and talking loud outside our door. In and out midnight band door.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - UtsiktBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - UtsiktBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02