Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suiterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bad Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3553
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3553)
Sorter etter:
Fredrik O. Gruppe Norway, 24. januar 2010
Good value

Big rooms. Cheap. Decent standard.
6,7
You get much for the money. Huge rooms, especially compared to HK. Standard is fine, very nice if you want a cheap and pleasant stay. No wireless internett, although you get cable connection for free. Could have been better/more dining options at the hotel or close by. Although many hotels in Macau are expensive, this one was rather cheap, and gave very good value compared to hotels in HK.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: The Venetian was really impressive.
Patrick G. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. juni 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious and nice beds
8
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Antonio Y. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 12. juni 2015
The hotel is at a very good location.

Price, location and comfort
8,7
It was very satisfaction. Easy access to the best casinos of Macau.
Yanghow T. Par Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Convenient Location, but Noisy & Busy Surrounding

Convenient Location, Big Comfortable Room, Courteous Staff.
8
Overall, it is worth the money. However, the cigarette smell still linger thinly in the room. Easy to move about in city, visiting the places of interest.
Sachit D. Foretningsreisende India, 9. juni 2015
Good location

Near the ferry terminal / casinos around the area
8
This is my 4th time that I stayed here
Ka W. Par Hong Kong, 25. mai 2015
Inflexible
5,7
The receptionist rejected to give you a key when I visited one hour early. Besides, there's a terrible noise from karaoke on 5th floor
Chan C. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. mai 2015
over price.

only location not too bad,....???
5
The hotel seprate into three section, Left, Centre and Right. First time I stay was on the left side. The room was clean nice. This time I was located at right side. I walk on the wooden flooring a lot off cracking sound.😕
Ashok K. Reiste alene India, 22. mai 2015
Best location

Near Macau ferry terminal, Near Grand Lisoba, Certainly located
8,7
This Hotel is near by Macau ferry terminal, Central Place situated near by all leading Hotels aprox 5 min walk
Lee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
Very good

Clean . Location. Friendly
7,7
Overall good
Chizek O. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Bad experience

location
5,7
Staff will show blackface to guest. While serving guest, they can continue with their talk with others colleague which i think not proffesional at all. If conversation is related to work is acceptable but is not ! Duration of waiting lift is too long. The capacity of the lift is small and there is only two lift for every tower. Staff and guest using the same lift. Very dissapointed to see that. But the location of the hotel is quite good, and i feel it convenience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/salongBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GjesteromBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - UtsiktBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04