Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 219 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (219)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. juli 2012
Greit hotel for overatting. nær flyplass

nærhet til flyplass. bar i 1 etg.
7
Helt greit hotel men har en dårlig frokostresturant i 4 etg. åpen air og veldig varmt der. tok frokost på rommet men der er ekstra gebyr oå 100 pesos hver gang. ikke mye penger men likevel ikke bra.
Tips: Brukte hotellet kun for overnatting i nesten 2 uker. grei beliggenhet men ikke sentralt. va
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathleen A. Par Philippines, 18. mai 2016
Cockroaches
3,3
When we checked in, the place didn't turn out the way we expected it to be. The view from the corridors was terrible considering it is surrounded by dilapidated houses. We later realized that there was no toilet roll inside the toilet. And we found a snall cockroach inside the fridge. There was also a never ending bout with cockroaches coming out from the shower drain. The staff though was very accommodating during the process. They tried to spray insecticide to kill the cockroaches but the pests fled to the room instead. We finally asked them to change the room to the 2nd floor. The rooms on the 2nd floor are less infested, the television is bigger. If you do decide to book this hotel, I would recommend covering the drain with the waste bin to avoid the infestation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Giovanni B. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 28. april 2016
Big Apple Guest

1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
5,7
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. april 2016
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this i
3
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 8. april 2016
Great place
6
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aileene M. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. mars 2016
Kudos Big Apple
5,7
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jocelyn P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. mars 2016
Great location, affordable price

location, affordability, quality staff service
9,3
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David L. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. desember 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristian P. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 30. oktober 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin H. Par United Kingdom, 15. august 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08