Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Lanang Antall rom: 25

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 212 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (212)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. juli 2012
Greit hotel for overatting. nær flyplass

nærhet til flyplass. bar i 1 etg.
7
Helt greit hotel men har en dårlig frokostresturant i 4 etg. åpen air og veldig varmt der. tok frokost på rommet men der er ekstra gebyr oå 100 pesos hver gang. ikke mye penger men likevel ikke bra.
Tips: Brukte hotellet kun for overnatting i nesten 2 uker. grei beliggenhet men ikke sentralt. va
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David L. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. desember 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristian P. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 30. oktober 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin H. Par United Kingdom, 15. august 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James H. Par United States of America, 10. august 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elmer D. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 17. juli 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jimmy E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. april 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jannie M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. mars 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cerilo N. Gruppe Philippines, 8. januar 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daryl M. Par Philippines, 8. januar 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08