Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Lanang Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 207
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (207)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. juli 2012
Greit hotel for overatting. nær flyplass

nærhet til flyplass. bar i 1 etg.
7
Helt greit hotel men har en dårlig frokostresturant i 4 etg. åpen air og veldig varmt der. tok frokost på rommet men der er ekstra gebyr oå 100 pesos hver gang. ikke mye penger men likevel ikke bra.
Tips: Brukte hotellet kun for overnatting i nesten 2 uker. grei beliggenhet men ikke sentralt. va
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elmer D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. juli 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jimmy E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. april 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jannie M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. mars 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cerilo N. Gruppe Philippines, 8. januar 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daryl M. Par Philippines, 8. januar 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felvin K. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 28. desember 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chian G. Par Malaysia, 28. desember 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernard G. Par Australia, 22. desember 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edmarie D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. desember 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05