eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restaurant Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salong Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salong Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salong Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Lanang Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 194 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. juli 2012
Greit hotel for overatting. nær flyplass

nærhet til flyplass. bar i 1 etg.
7
Helt greit hotel men har en dårlig frokostresturant i 4 etg. åpen air og veldig varmt der. tok frokost på rommet men der er ekstra gebyr oå 100 pesos hver gang. ikke mye penger men likevel ikke bra.
Tips: Brukte hotellet kun for overnatting i nesten 2 uker. grei beliggenhet men ikke sentralt. va
Victor R. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Par Philippines, 19. september 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. august 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. august 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Par Australia, 17. august 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 30. juli 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. juli 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Par Philippines, 2. april 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salongBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salongBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salongBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07