eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bad Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotellet Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salong Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salong Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salong Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restaurant
Område Lanang Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 198 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (198)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. juli 2012
Greit hotel for overatting. nær flyplass

nærhet til flyplass. bar i 1 etg.
7
Helt greit hotel men har en dårlig frokostresturant i 4 etg. åpen air og veldig varmt der. tok frokost på rommet men der er ekstra gebyr oå 100 pesos hver gang. ikke mye penger men likevel ikke bra.
Tips: Brukte hotellet kun for overnatting i nesten 2 uker. grei beliggenhet men ikke sentralt. va
Edmarie D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. desember 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Par Australia, 4. desember 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. november 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Par Philippines, 19. september 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. august 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. august 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Alexander B. Par United States of America, 18. august 2014
Big Apple Hotel & Bar

The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, and the internet was reliable
9
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The dining area upstairs for the breakfast is very comfortable and nice to look at. The room was very comfortable and I never had any issues with the internet, which was important for me. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bernard G. Par Australia, 17. august 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Inne i hotelletBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salongBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salongBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salongBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GjesteromBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02