Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park

Lot 2 Shute Harbour Road, Jubilee Pocket, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 19 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (19)
Sorter etter:
Caroline M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. april 2016
.
6,7
The cabins were abit bigger than other parks. my son loved the water park
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Denise S. Reiste alene Germany, 14. april 2016
peaceful stay
6
This Hotel / Car park ist also easy to reach with the bus. But better to get there by car. the staff is so helpful, kind and friendly. Our stay "sadly" just for one night was in a Caravan. Facilities and the Furniture is brandnew. Me and my sister never forget this nice stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josh B. Par Australia, 1. april 2016
great stay all up
5,7
The fridge was too noisy and kept us awake. Apart from that had a good stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisi Z. Par China, 3. oktober 2015
Not so convenient if without a car

Affordable price, facilities
6
It's a good van parking place with full facilities (BBQ, play area for children...), but the location is not so convenient for those who without a car/van, it needs to take 3-5 station to town center.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan F. Reiste alene Australia, 12. august 2015
Very pretty

location, staff were very helpful and friendly, room was in a lovely spot
8
It was very comfortable and friendly, and a very pretty location,, enjoyed my short stay there,, would recommend it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. juli 2015
.

.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James N. Par Australia, 21. februar 2015
Jim & tinas Airlie Getaway

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danelle P. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. desember 2014
Awesome holiday

Child & Pet friendly, very clean and comfortable, the staff were brilliant and very proffesional
10
Our stay at Airlie cove was fantastic. Cleanliness at the park was perfect. It has lots for kids to do. It was a very comfortable stay and we highly recommend choosing Airlie cove as a place to stay. You can take pets too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiangtong X. Reiste alene China, 18. november 2014
Very helpful staff

friendly staff,clean room,nice BBQ place
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sangho I. Par South Korea, 6. november 2014
Overall good

Staffs were friendly, great location and quiet place
7,7
Room was small but staffs were friendly and great lactation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyeneBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - BadBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - RestaurantBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - BadBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - BadBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - BadBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Mat og drikkeBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08