Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park

Lot 2 Shute Harbour Road, Jubilee Pocket, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Bad BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Gjesterom BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Gjesterom BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Restaurant BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Gjesterom BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Bad BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Gjesterom BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Gjesterom BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Gjesterom BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Gjesterom BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Gjesterom BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Bad
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 12
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter etter:
Stephanie D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. juli 2015
.

.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James N. Par Australia, 21. februar 2015
Jim & tinas Airlie Getaway

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danelle P. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. desember 2014
Awesome holiday

Child & Pet friendly, very clean and comfortable, the staff were brilliant and very proffesional
10
Our stay at Airlie cove was fantastic. Cleanliness at the park was perfect. It has lots for kids to do. It was a very comfortable stay and we highly recommend choosing Airlie cove as a place to stay. You can take pets too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiangtong X. Reiste alene China, 18. november 2014
Very helpful staff

friendly staff,clean room,nice BBQ place
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sangho I. Par South Korea, 6. november 2014
Overall good

Staffs were friendly, great location and quiet place
7,7
Room was small but staffs were friendly and great lactation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bevin M. Par India, 31. oktober 2014
Value for the stay

a quite plcae from the main beach
7,7
its about 4 Kms from Airlie beach, but there is a bus available. the staff was very good, went out of the way to help. thank You. bevin
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark P. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2014
Parko

Price, amenity, quietness
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krystyna C. Par United States of America, 24. april 2013
Cabins in a quiet wooded area.

Small clean room. Natural location. Balcony.
6,7
This was a nice place to stay, convenient to go to Whitsunday Island.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lindle M. Par United Kingdom, 23. mars 2013
Quiet, short stop-over, pretty surroundings

Clean, peaceful, pretty gardens
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sam W. Par United Kingdom, 6. januar 2013
spacious appartment, good service

great fully equpped appartment with all amenities
5,3
we enjoyed our stay. the appartment was pretty big and served us well for the price. was not amazing by any means and still bit overpriced but served its purpose. good for relazing and privacy. useful cooking facilities and spacious.location not great. bit too far from the downtown/beach if you dont have a car.staff were friendly and helpful.
Shoppingtips: woolworths supermarket is nearby if you want to make your own BBQ
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park WhitsundaysBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - BadBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - RestaurantBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - BadBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - BadBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - BadBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - SvømmebassengBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - GjesteromBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - ResepsjonBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Mat og drikkeBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07