eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 227
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3172 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3172)
Sorter etter:
Svein H. Reiste alene Norway, 19. april 2015
Små rom som luktet av gammel sigarettrøyk

Hyggelig sjåfør på shuttel buss, fin utsikt tross skitne vinduer
6
Jeg var ikke fornøyd med oppholdet. Hotellet lå litt fra sentrum, greit å gå ned til de nærmeste restauranter og barer, men ikke helt ned til sentrum. Hjemveien ble bratt og slitsom, jeg brukte taxi. Ønsket å bytte rom da mitt luktet veldig av innrøkt tobakkrøyk, men dette var vanskelig. Fikk tilbud om å flytte 2 etager opp, men uten å få se rommet først, det ville også koste mer uten at dette kunne spesifiseres. Frokosten var grei, men helt tradisjonell, jeg spiste denne en gang (var der 4 netter), og valgte deretter å spise all mat ute.
Inge N. Reiste alene Norway, 15. januar 2014
Typisk mellomstandard Hong Kong Hotelle

Mye hotell for pengene til å være i Hong Kong
5,7
Jeg kom til å bli boende på 4. etage mot Robinson Road, det ble derfor ett opphold med veldig mye larm fra gaten, også om natten Jeg anbefaler derfor at man bestiller ett rom med "harbour view". Hotellet er fint og ekstremt prisverdig. Det er usedvandlig rent og lekkert, selv om det er tepper på gulvene i de små rom. Baderommet er ekstremt godt inrettet. Jeg kommer tilbake, men neste gang med utsikt over Victoria Harbour
Karljot J. Gruppe Norway, 28. februar 2010
Hadde suite. Den var utmerket.

Hotellet var fint og lå i et veldig bra område. Mange restauranter nedover langs trappen
9,3
min. 50 ord
Restauranttips: Hotellet lå flott til med hensyn til restauranter og barer.
Gustavo G. Reiste alene Venezuela, 5. april 2015
This hotel is not the best option
4,3
In my opinion this hotel shouldn't have 4 starts. The rooms are extremely small. The staff is not the most attentive, both times that i asked them how to get some places they just sent me to take a taxi. The location is close to LKF (famous bars area) but the hotel is in a fairly high mountain so it's not so easy to walk from there. The escalators help but only work in one direction so more than once time I had to walk. From the central station to the hotel there are around 30 min walking in the mountain.
Raymund R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Great Stay Upgraded to 1 Bedrooom Suite

Location,
7,3
Leung S. Par Hong Kong, 5. april 2015
Bishop Lei International Hotel

Nice sevice
8,7
Jin K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 1. april 2015
Happy night

Clean, Shuttle bus,Kindness
8,3
Double bed Room is small, but it's clean and soundproof facilities is nice. Shuttle bus is excellent comparing the worth of room charge. It's close to go to MTR by taxi. HKD25 is enough. Famous place ,Lan Quai Feng is 5 minites by walk.
Anna C. Par Australia, 30. mars 2015
My stay at Bishop Lei

The. Location. The transfer bus , actress to public transport
7
It was okay. We booked a Harbour View Rroom. Surprise. No view whatsoever. The room was tired clean but incredibly small. We did not have any. Where to sit other than the bed only accessible on one side the wall and air conditioner right on top of you. Bathroom was clean but small. On the plus side it was located walking distance to the Mid level escalators in Mosque St. This info would have been handy prior to travelling. 1.saved so much time 2 saved on bus and taxi fares to go down to Central The hotel maps info really need to inform people about the shops and restaurants nearby in Soho as we found these by accident.
Daniel M. Gruppe United States of America, 29. mars 2015
Decent but some real negatives

Close to escalators
6,3
Bishop Lei is a decent option if you want to be in Central. The normal rooms are tiny, so would not advise anyone traveling more than solo, though the suite rooms are bigger. The hotel is close to Mid-levels escalators, but takes going down a hill to get there, so coming back up can be tough. There is nothing in way of eating options immediately around, so walking down into Soho is really the only choice.
Angela D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 29. mars 2015
Great Location, rooms quite small

Location, convenience, Mini bar
7,7
Great stay - we came for the HK 7s tournament so it was great to be right in the mid levels and walk to LKF on the Friday night and convenient to get a taxi to the stadium on the saturday and generally it's location meant that everywhere was accessible. Staff were helpful. Room was small but that's mostly expected in Hong Kong. I've stayed here a number of times when I've come to Hong Kong so sufficiently god enough that I would stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BadBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05