eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 227
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3130 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3130)
Sorter etter:
Inge N. Reiste alene Norway, 15. januar 2014
Typisk mellomstandard Hong Kong Hotelle

Mye hotell for pengene til å være i Hong Kong
5,7
Jeg kom til å bli boende på 4. etage mot Robinson Road, det ble derfor ett opphold med veldig mye larm fra gaten, også om natten Jeg anbefaler derfor at man bestiller ett rom med "harbour view". Hotellet er fint og ekstremt prisverdig. Det er usedvandlig rent og lekkert, selv om det er tepper på gulvene i de små rom. Baderommet er ekstremt godt inrettet. Jeg kommer tilbake, men neste gang med utsikt over Victoria Harbour
Karljot J. Gruppe Norway, 28. februar 2010
Hadde suite. Den var utmerket.

Hotellet var fint og lå i et veldig bra område. Mange restauranter nedover langs trappen
9,3
min. 50 ord
Restauranttips: Hotellet lå flott til med hensyn til restauranter og barer.
Lies B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. mars 2015
Just fine.but will use again

suite
6,7
Fine
Mindy N. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. mars 2015
Musty smell in room

Location, price, shuttle
7
Amenities were fine. Location was good. Service was prompt and good. The room I stayed in smelled musty and damp and could be improved.
Steven G. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Solid accomodations with an excellent location

Price, location and clean
9
Very good location near the mid-level elevators make an easy trip down to central restaurants and bars as well as Hong Kong MTR. Rooms are small but it is Hong Kong and were very comfortable and clean. If you don't want to spend a fortune and still have quality, quiet and clean accomodations -BLI is the place. Would say again
Melvin A. Par Philippines, 26. februar 2015
feels like im home

affordable,
8
i like the bathroom, it has a very strict security, pleasant staff, helpful receptionist except for the shuttle driver, he is unpleasant but overall it was ok. i will stay here again. thanks.
Joseph M. Reiste alene Australia, 25. februar 2015
good

Location. Service. Transport
8
Comfortable
Martin M. Par Germany, 25. februar 2015
One of the last reasonable places in Hongkong

View, Staff, Comfort
9
The Bishop Lei is my preferred hotel on Hongkong Island. Located next to the Mid-Level-Escalator at Robinson Road it's main advantage is that you feel like in a real hotel, not a hamster box. The view on the botanic garden is splendid. Many other hotels in Hongkong try to stretch the concept of what a hotel room is. Not the Bishop Lei! Always happy to come back.
Roger N. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Jet lag recovery

Registration promptness, food, room
8
It was quite comfortable, staff was helpful. I left my cane there, wrote them and they immidiately responded they have it and will keep it until I return.
Robin G. Par United States of America, 23. februar 2015
Good value for the money, but a very basic place

the quiet
6,7
The rooms are tiny. We were put in a regular room, that also smelled of smoke. We were upgraded to a suite, non-smoking. The size was good. The place is very basic... not even bottled water in the room. Towels were quite thin. It is good value for the money (less than $200 US per night, but honestly I would have preferred to pay a bit more and get something more upscale). Location is off the beaten track and not right near an MTR station (we took the MTR to Central and then took the escalator up); that was OK but not nearly as convenient as other places where our friends stayed. However, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BadBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05