eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 227
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2991 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (2991)
Sorter etter:
Inge N. Reiste alene Norway, 15. januar 2014
Typisk mellomstandard Hong Kong Hotelle

Mye hotell for pengene til å være i Hong Kong
5,7
Jeg kom til å bli boende på 4. etage mot Robinson Road, det ble derfor ett opphold med veldig mye larm fra gaten, også om natten Jeg anbefaler derfor at man bestiller ett rom med "harbour view". Hotellet er fint og ekstremt prisverdig. Det er usedvandlig rent og lekkert, selv om det er tepper på gulvene i de små rom. Baderommet er ekstremt godt inrettet. Jeg kommer tilbake, men neste gang med utsikt over Victoria Harbour
Karljot J. Gruppe Norway, 28. februar 2010
Hadde suite. Den var utmerket.

Hotellet var fint og lå i et veldig bra område. Mange restauranter nedover langs trappen
9,3
min. 50 ord
Restauranttips: Hotellet lå flott til med hensyn til restauranter og barer.
Joshua G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. desember 2014
Great value hotel in Central Mid-levels

Great staff, Great location, great price
9
My stay there is always fine. It is not super luxury, but the staff are always super friendly and responsive. The place is always super clean, and you cannot get that location that cheap anywhere else.
Yau H. Par Hong Kong, 18. desember 2014
good

good service
6,3
a bit uncomfortable
Justin M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. desember 2014
Nice hotel in good location with good staff

Check in, location, staff
9
I've stayed many times before; good location, nice staff, clean, useful free shuttle to Airport Express, free (and very good) WiFi
Kit M. Par Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Pleasant stay

Prompt response from staff regarding queries.
8,3
Hendra T. Par Indonesia, 15. desember 2014
a good hotel in the hill

environment, serene, surroundings
6
very good, upgraded to a higher class, the front office girl is really nice and helpful, speedy check in ,fabulous room, if i had money I will definitely buy this property, close to city center, surroundings is very serene and quiet so contrast with the central district.Will stay again for sure.
Nhat P. Gruppe Vietnam, 14. desember 2014
Quite far from the MTR

The room is not so small as I thought, near the Mid-level escalator so can enjoy the experience. Room is clean.
7
Quite far from the MTR, it took around 15mins to go to the Central MTR, far for walk but too short for taxi so should be prepared to walk. However the bus No.23 can go to Almiralty MTR for just 5-10 mins depend on the traffic. The staff not so helpful when showing the direction. But its quite a quite and private place to stay after a whole day full of noice and crowded in Hong Kong!
Pamela B. Reiste alene Australia, 14. desember 2014
Enjoyable

Location view clean comfortable
8
Great
Lucy Z. Foretningsreisende Australia, 12. desember 2014
Average

Location
7,3
I stayed there for two nights. After the first night, I left in the morning and returned to the room at around 2pm and it has not been cleaned. I left and returned that evening, house keeping had been there but did not empty the bathroom bin . For 4 star hotels I expected complimentary coffee, tea and small bottle of water. I found out on the day of check out that those tinny bottles of water were HK$33 each . I actually looked for a mini bar price list in the room but couldn't find one. who knows where they hid it..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BadBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05