Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 227
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2587 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (2587)
Inge N. Reiste alene Norway, 15. januar 2014
Typisk mellomstandard Hong Kong Hotelle

Mye hotell for pengene til å være i Hong Kong
5,7
Jeg kom til å bli boende på 4. etage mot Robinson Road, det ble derfor ett opphold med veldig mye larm fra gaten, også om natten Jeg anbefaler derfor at man bestiller ett rom med "harbour view". Hotellet er fint og ekstremt prisverdig. Det er usedvandlig rent og lekkert, selv om det er tepper på gulvene i de små rom. Baderommet er ekstremt godt inrettet. Jeg kommer tilbake, men neste gang med utsikt over Victoria Harbour
Karljot J. Gruppe Norway, 28. februar 2010
Hadde suite. Den var utmerket.

Hotellet var fint og lå i et veldig bra område. Mange restauranter nedover langs trappen
9,3
min. 50 ord
Restauranttips: Hotellet lå flott til med hensyn til restauranter og barer.
Robert H. Par Australia, 13. april 2014
Functional and stylish room with magnificent view

Location, Service, Views
9,3
We loved this place so much we didn't want to leave the room to see more sights or experience all that the hotel offers. We didn't eat in the hotel or swim in the inviting pool or try the gym, but I'm sure they are all fantastic. Transport to anything is easy from the hotel using free shuttle service, the mid level escalators and underground and we only had a couple of days so when we could tear ourselves away from the panoramic views of the park, bay and city buildings we headed out to see the sights, mostly temples and gardens, and eat as much local food as possible. On our return, no matter what time of day, or how many times we went out, the room had always been made up with fresh linen. The room itself was bright, spotless and functional. The service impeccable.,Highly recommended.
Tekla M. Reiste alene Hungary, 12. april 2014
the location is really nice, close to the center !

Location, clean room, helpful staff
8,3
It was Ok. The room was really small and noisy on the road side but clean and the location is awesome !
Mark J. Gruppe Philippines, 7. april 2014
It's just OK

Normal
5,7
Not the best place to stay if you wanna party.
Mark J. Par Philippines, 6. april 2014
Small rooms

Just ok
5,7
It's just a normal hotel
Dale Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. april 2014
Very Pleased

Quick, attentive staff, clean comfortable rooms
8
I was pleased with my stay - shuttle to HK station (for airport train), walking distance of SoHo and rest of central, clean comfortable room
Tekla M. Reiste alene Hungary, 6. april 2014
nice central location, easy access to going out

location
8
It was nice, the room clean and no noisy even if the location is central :) One bottle of water should be free...
Yip T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. april 2014
Easy convenient friendly

Comfortable convenient centrally located
7,7
Easy accessible and friendly staff. It's centrally located though you got to walk a few minutes to the subway station. Hong Kong park is just within walking distance and it is always fun and interesting to walk uphill to western district or mid levels of Hong Kong island where you can find a lot of scattered little boutiques and coffee shops of character.
Neil G. Reiste alene Australia, 2. april 2014
standard rooms small but practical

bus stop. bus service to rail etc. upgrade of room
8
The standard rooms are very small but they were very helpful in regards to finding a small suite for a little amount of money to upgrade...Staff all friendly and ready to please.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BadBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - InngangBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01