eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 227
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2903 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (2903)
Sorter etter:
Inge N. Reiste alene Norway, 15. januar 2014
Typisk mellomstandard Hong Kong Hotelle

Mye hotell for pengene til å være i Hong Kong
5,7
Jeg kom til å bli boende på 4. etage mot Robinson Road, det ble derfor ett opphold med veldig mye larm fra gaten, også om natten Jeg anbefaler derfor at man bestiller ett rom med "harbour view". Hotellet er fint og ekstremt prisverdig. Det er usedvandlig rent og lekkert, selv om det er tepper på gulvene i de små rom. Baderommet er ekstremt godt inrettet. Jeg kommer tilbake, men neste gang med utsikt over Victoria Harbour
Karljot J. Gruppe Norway, 28. februar 2010
Hadde suite. Den var utmerket.

Hotellet var fint og lå i et veldig bra område. Mange restauranter nedover langs trappen
9,3
min. 50 ord
Restauranttips: Hotellet lå flott til med hensyn til restauranter og barer.
Bernhard B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 22. oktober 2014
Business trip to Hong Kong

Location, Standard, Price
9
I used the Hotel several times, and it was like always good.
Enzo B. Foretningsreisende Austria, 14. oktober 2014
nice but never again

the free bus ride from central station
6
The WiFi was not working proper in the room. Especially in the afternoon I was not able to download a simple pdf file from my email account. So I had to go town to the lobby. For me WiFi is not a nice to have feature, it is a must have. Europe is 6 hours late so the best time to do business is in the evening. As I made the checkout I had to wait. Although I told them that I needed to get on the bus in 20 minutes they didn’t moved on. After 15 minutes I forced them to move on and surprise, surprise suddenly I could check out. But not without one more surprise. They charged me a water bottle although I never opened the fright. In 25 year, I never had such a mess. I told them, that I never opened the fright, but the answer was that a water bottle was opened. So what? I paid the water, but one thing is sure, this Hotel will never see me again!!!
Sara A. Reiste alene Sweden, 8. oktober 2014
Good value for money - Clean - Safe

Comfort of room; Location; Staff
9,3
+ Great location, only 5 min walk from Midlevels escalators. Staff is polite and attentive. As a young female single traveller, I never felt unsafe or anxious staying here. I also felt safe in the surrounding area, returning in the evening. Rooms are clean and in good condition. Quiet and calm. Bathroom is clean and hygienic; power shower. Gym facilities are adequate; nice view. Shuttle was on time and efficient. - The shuttle stops running relatively early in the evening. Would be good if it could be available later as well, on request, for arriving guests. Some of the gym equipment was out of order. Could easily have been a very good hotel gym had there been some weights.
Michael L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2014
HK hotel

locartion, location location
5,7
Mariana P. Par Portugal, 5. oktober 2014
very good location and quality

location, quality and price
8
The hotel is very good quality, very central and nearby everything. good rooms, clean and good areas. staff very polite and professional!
Christopher H. Par Canada, 5. oktober 2014
Great place!

Location, View, Pool.
8,3
Great place to stay! Only minutes away from the escalator. Easy to pop out for lunch, do some something and then come back to the hotel for a little relax and a dip in the pool. Highly recommend it.
Hywel J. Par United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2014
lovely location

location, Good rooms, friendly staff
9,3
We always stay here when visiting HK. Great location in central, walking distance to bars and restaurants in mid-levels. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Arie S. Foretningsreisende Austria, 30. september 2014
great location good price

The location was the best since my meetings were just up the street. Also the gym was important for me. Swimming pool was a bonus
7,3
Pleasant and efficient stay.Just what I needed for a short stay in HK, away from the crowd and away from the demonstration that took place that night. The only thing was disappointing that the hotel did not allow a late check out, and to get it I needed to pay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BadBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08