eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 227
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2817 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (2817)
Sorter etter:
Inge N. Reiste alene Norway, 15. januar 2014
Typisk mellomstandard Hong Kong Hotelle

Mye hotell for pengene til å være i Hong Kong
5,7
Jeg kom til å bli boende på 4. etage mot Robinson Road, det ble derfor ett opphold med veldig mye larm fra gaten, også om natten Jeg anbefaler derfor at man bestiller ett rom med "harbour view". Hotellet er fint og ekstremt prisverdig. Det er usedvandlig rent og lekkert, selv om det er tepper på gulvene i de små rom. Baderommet er ekstremt godt inrettet. Jeg kommer tilbake, men neste gang med utsikt over Victoria Harbour
Karljot J. Gruppe Norway, 28. februar 2010
Hadde suite. Den var utmerket.

Hotellet var fint og lå i et veldig bra område. Mange restauranter nedover langs trappen
9,3
min. 50 ord
Restauranttips: Hotellet lå flott til med hensyn til restauranter og barer.
Lee K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Nice view

This is great location of hotel with fantastic view. The room was old but still comfortable. The staff are nice.
6
It was a great stay in this hotel , fantastic view and peaceful. Hotel staff are great and friendly. I think the rooms need to be done up
Anish T. Foretningsreisende India, 31. august 2014
small rooms in a good location

location
6,7
average...good value for money but swimming pool and room is very small,bath room is very small..ok for single person
Chiachen A. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 30. august 2014
In a quiet and nice neighbor, good location

quiet, clean, rate is fair
8
I would recommend my friends to stay there
Evgeny P. Foretningsreisende Russia, 29. august 2014
Good and convenient

Location, Shuttle, Affordability
8
That was my second time in this hotel and it's good again. WiFi is still unstable and slow, especially in the evening, please improve, a good Internet access is a must for a business traveler.
Mely M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. august 2014
shower water weak .,water just warm not hot water,

location , hotel staff , transportation
8
satisfied
Andrew K. Gruppe United States of America, 21. august 2014
Nice Stay

Location, clean room
8,7
Good stay, great location
Janet C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. august 2014
Ftiness Hotel

Good for guests who lacked exercise; then tpt would be fine and stay will be pleasant.
8
The stay was good if one did not mind climbing those steps. Can be very tiring when eventually reached the hotel. Also good to have free Wi-Fi.
Katherine B. Reiste alene Australia, 20. august 2014
Hong Kong stay

The view - location - restaurant
7
The Hotel was good. The location was great and the view from the room was just amazing. What I didn't appreciate was that on checking out, we found that the water we consumed from the fridge was NOT complimentary. They must be the only Hotel in Asia to NOT supply bottled water for their visitors. I am really glad that they didn't restock the fridge each morning or our bill would have been HUGE just for water!! A little note suggested we boil the water in the supplied kettle. They then proceeded to charge us 33HKD for a 300ml bottle of water that we could have bought at the nearby ParkNShop for 4HKD. To say I was annoyed is to put it mildly. It really put a bad finish on what was otherwise a very pleasant stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BadBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06