eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 227
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2858 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (2858)
Sorter etter:
Inge N. Reiste alene Norway, 15. januar 2014
Typisk mellomstandard Hong Kong Hotelle

Mye hotell for pengene til å være i Hong Kong
5,7
Jeg kom til å bli boende på 4. etage mot Robinson Road, det ble derfor ett opphold med veldig mye larm fra gaten, også om natten Jeg anbefaler derfor at man bestiller ett rom med "harbour view". Hotellet er fint og ekstremt prisverdig. Det er usedvandlig rent og lekkert, selv om det er tepper på gulvene i de små rom. Baderommet er ekstremt godt inrettet. Jeg kommer tilbake, men neste gang med utsikt over Victoria Harbour
Karljot J. Gruppe Norway, 28. februar 2010
Hadde suite. Den var utmerket.

Hotellet var fint og lå i et veldig bra område. Mange restauranter nedover langs trappen
9,3
min. 50 ord
Restauranttips: Hotellet lå flott til med hensyn til restauranter og barer.
Mathew P. Reiste alene India, 14. september 2014
Neat Value for Money Hotel

Awesome View from the room !! There's a zoo very close to the hotel a must visit !! and Lan Kwai Fong is just 800mtrs down the hill
7,7
It's about 1.5 - 2kms away from Central Station, since this being on the mid way of a hill don't think about walking to this place the uphill route is pretty steep. It's hard to climb the road, the uphill route has escalators built but no use in the midnight as the escalators are shut after 11pm. It's very close to Lan Kwai Fong street.
Derek L. Par Singapore, 12. september 2014
A good base to explore Hong Kong.

Situated in a good location. Close proximity to many good local food. Near to pier and MTR stations.
8,3
Pleasant and memorable stay.
Kellie H. Par United States of America, 12. september 2014
a layover hotel, not bad

Location, location, location
5,3
I only wished that the pool stayed open later~ why not?
Thi T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 12. september 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean hotel, good service
8
Nice stay, good location, good service!
Brian R. Reiste alene Canada, 10. september 2014
Great Location but small room

The location, the pool, the clenliness
8
I found the rooms to be quite small. Our door wouldn't open 90 degrees because it hit one of the beds. However, the pool and the view of the city was amazing. It's proximity to SoHo and LKF made it a great location for restaurants and bars. Had a great time.
Karel S. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 10. september 2014
Very helpful

Staff assistance
10
I will use this hotel again and recommend it to fellow travelers.
Maggie W. Reiste alene Australia, 8. september 2014
love being upgraded...It was a lovely surprise...

swimming pool, being upgraded, location
8,7
Very nice You are not a grand hotel but for the price and location it was great thank you
Weijue W. Par China, 7. september 2014
the hotel surprised us, in a good way

good location, nice view, quiet
9
This hotel is located just above LKF, yet it's able to keep the quietness due to the fact that it's 4-5 escalators away. We were very lucky that we got upgraded to the suite. And the best part was our room view was facing the HK Central. Fascinating! Money wise it was very reasonable with such location as well as other facts. We were very satisfied with this hotel and we will definitely stay with them again next time when we are in HK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BadBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03