eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Bishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 227
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3156 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3156)
Sorter etter:
Inge N. Reiste alene Norway, 15. januar 2014
Typisk mellomstandard Hong Kong Hotelle

Mye hotell for pengene til å være i Hong Kong
5,7
Jeg kom til å bli boende på 4. etage mot Robinson Road, det ble derfor ett opphold med veldig mye larm fra gaten, også om natten Jeg anbefaler derfor at man bestiller ett rom med "harbour view". Hotellet er fint og ekstremt prisverdig. Det er usedvandlig rent og lekkert, selv om det er tepper på gulvene i de små rom. Baderommet er ekstremt godt inrettet. Jeg kommer tilbake, men neste gang med utsikt over Victoria Harbour
Karljot J. Gruppe Norway, 28. februar 2010
Hadde suite. Den var utmerket.

Hotellet var fint og lå i et veldig bra område. Mange restauranter nedover langs trappen
9,3
min. 50 ord
Restauranttips: Hotellet lå flott til med hensyn til restauranter og barer.
Shengyang C. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. mars 2015
Good Location Hotel located in Robinson Road

Free Shuttle Bus, Good View, Great Staff
8,7
I had a pleasant stay with Bishop Lei International and was given a free upgrade to a Harbor View Room which offered me unobstructed view located on a high floor. Really thankful for that, the hotel also provides timely shuttle bus every half hour from important locations in Hong Kong Island, as well as helpful staff providing timely information.
Carina G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. mars 2015
simple but correct hotel in good location

location, attentive staff, clean room
7,3
Good enough. Although located in Central area, it is not really walking distance to downtown unless you are willing to sweat it out being on a hill. For church going people it is great because right beside church.
Roger N. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. mars 2015
One night stay

Staff, restaurant, cleanliness
8,7
Excellent, I had left my stick there one month ago and they had it for me when I returned.
William O. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. mars 2015
My stay at the Bishop Lei

the staff, cleanliness and facilities, shuttle bus
7
My stay at Bishop Lei was very good. I am not qualified to say how this hotel compares to others in it's price range but thought it was pretty good. The rooms are small as to ;be expected in Hong Kong but clean and well appointed with a safe fridge excellent shower desk with plenty of charger plugs. The free WiFi works well and there is a business center with two computer terminals, printers, and fax. I was bumped from a flight and they were very accommodating in getting me an additional night. They are located mid level on Robinson road so you can walk DOWN to the central district easily. After a big dinner of brilliant Hong Kong food a taxi ride UP the hill for about 40HKD might be advisable unless you are in better shape than me.
Sharon J. Par Australia, 18. mars 2015
Small Rooms

Location, Location, Location
7
Location of this hotel is the best you can get everywhere you need quickly.....standard double room size tiny....I am talking one person has to stay on the bed while the other gets ready kind of small, we couldn't even open out suitcase on the floor (our friends choose to upgrade to a suite which was basically 2 rooms with a door so a lounge room & a bedroom)....if you were just staying for a night or 2 not so bad but 4 nights was a little too long in the small confines....the bed was hard but hey that is common in Asia....bathroom not a bad size only 1 person @ a time but that's ok.....the rooms were very clean & well maintained.....front desk staff pleasant....housekeepers friendly....I would stay here again but in one of their BIGGER rooms
Ryan M. Foretningsreisende Canada, 17. mars 2015
good price for location and level of stars

Clean room and comfortable bed, free bus to IFC
7,7
Stayed here as part of secret agoda campaign. Stayed here before many years back and basically the same as then. Clean room and free shuttle bus to IFC, if you have a room with a view, it would be nicer.
Jodie C. Par Australia, 13. mars 2015
Great value

Location location and friendly concierge staff
8
We didn't eat in hotel so cant rate but a bar would have been nice
Devon E. Par Canada, 13. mars 2015
Decent value for money

Perfect location if you don't mind a little walk, good price for serviceable rooms, convenient shuttle service
7,7
Another nice stay - rooms are small unless you get one with a small ante room (desk, couch). Almost all have interesting views. Perfect location for the escalators and exploring Soho, or walking through the botanical gardens.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bishop Lei International Hotel HongkongBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - BadBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBishop Lei International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06