Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 55 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 55 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 5,3
Sorter etter

Yansha W. fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
nice hotel~
large room, facity
the staff finish around 17:00, it cause me some problems to get the key...
Skrevet 02 november 2015

Aneliese H. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.
Skrevet 15 oktober 2015

Nicki M. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2015
...
...
Skrevet 30 august 2015

Sherri M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Skrevet 23 juli 2015

Sherri M. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Skrevet 23 juli 2015

Craig W. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Skrevet 20 april 2015

alvan P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable
Skrevet 19 april 2015

Ka C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Skrevet 07 april 2015

Peter G. fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Skrevet 22 mars 2015

Jessic B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
staff were amazing
staff, pool , views
Skrevet 11 mars 2015