eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet BlueFins Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet BlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet BlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet BlueFins Resort Cebu - Strand BlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsikt BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet BlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 16

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 76 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sorter etter:
Shahin R. Familie med store barn Norway, 30. desember 2012
Tragisk sted

Store flotte senger og hyggelig ansatte
5,3
utrolig tagisk sted for å være så nytt.. Mulig de er under etablering. stranden/vannkanten var tragisk, kunne ikke badet der.missvisende i forhold til bildene De som jobbet der var fantastisk flinke og flotte mennesker. veldig service innstilte.. Maten var en annen historie i seg selv.. smakte ikke godt og ikke hadde de halvparten av det de hadde på menyen. ikke mye å finne på rundt området heller, ekstremt kjedelig hvis man har med barn ingen akvitiviteter annet enn å loffe rundt der.
Scot M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 27. august 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. august 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Par Philippines, 25. juni 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Par Hong Kong, 15. juni 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Par Philippines, 28. mai 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Par United Kingdom, 30. april 2014
Not the best

Next to beach
7,7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...
Grace V. Par Philippines, 13. april 2014
Just okay for a 1 night stay

Near the beach and with sports activities.
4
Didn't enjoyed much our stay. It was very noisy at night due to guests next to our room are shouting and drinking. The beach is open to public so it was toooooo crowded. Only good point is the room we got is big and clean to stay.
Palle H. Gruppe Denmark, 14. mars 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Par Philippines, 13. februar 2014
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - StrandBlueFins Resort Cebu - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - ResepsjonBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféBlueFins Resort Cebu - ResepsjonBlueFins Resort Cebu - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu - InngangBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadBlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - FasiliteterBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B06