eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Resepsjon BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé BlueFins Resort Cebu - Resepsjon BlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet BlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsikt BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gjesterom BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bad BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bad
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 16

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 85 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (85)
Sorter etter:
Shahin R. Familie med store barn Norway, 30. desember 2012
Tragisk sted

Store flotte senger og hyggelig ansatte
5,3
utrolig tagisk sted for å være så nytt.. Mulig de er under etablering. stranden/vannkanten var tragisk, kunne ikke badet der.missvisende i forhold til bildene De som jobbet der var fantastisk flinke og flotte mennesker. veldig service innstilte.. Maten var en annen historie i seg selv.. smakte ikke godt og ikke hadde de halvparten av det de hadde på menyen. ikke mye å finne på rundt området heller, ekstremt kjedelig hvis man har med barn ingen akvitiviteter annet enn å loffe rundt der.
Man K. Reiste alene China, 8. desember 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. november 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Gruppe Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Kentaro S. Par Japan, 4. september 2014
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7,3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.
Scot M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 27. august 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. august 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Par Philippines, 25. juni 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Par Hong Kong, 15. juni 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Par Philippines, 28. mai 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - ResepsjonBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféBlueFins Resort Cebu - ResepsjonBlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - FasiliteterBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A01