Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 142 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter etter:
Shahin R. Familie med store barn Norway, 30. desember 2012
Tragisk sted

Store flotte senger og hyggelig ansatte
5,3
utrolig tagisk sted for å være så nytt.. Mulig de er under etablering. stranden/vannkanten var tragisk, kunne ikke badet der.missvisende i forhold til bildene De som jobbet der var fantastisk flinke og flotte mennesker. veldig service innstilte.. Maten var en annen historie i seg selv.. smakte ikke godt og ikke hadde de halvparten av det de hadde på menyen. ikke mye å finne på rundt området heller, ekstremt kjedelig hvis man har med barn ingen akvitiviteter annet enn å loffe rundt der.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard C. Par United States of America, 3. februar 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fumio J. Reiste alene Japan, 3. desember 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Audrey N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. november 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathrina B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. oktober 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rob J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 16. september 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter N. Par United Kingdom, 30. august 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles C. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Garry L. Par Australia, 18. juni 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mike A. Par United Kingdom, 13. juni 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
BlueFins Resort Mactan øyBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - ResepsjonBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - ResepsjonBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - BadBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - BadBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - LobbyBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - InngangBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletBlueFins Resort Mactan øy - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08