Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4805

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 12 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter etter:
Dawn W. Par Australia, 5. januar 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 13. november 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nino N. Par Australia, 1. september 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debbie C. Reiste alene Australia, 9. mai 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kel C. Par Australia, 26. april 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adesina A. Forretningsreisende Australia, 24. januar 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Necia M. Par New Zealand, 26. desember 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bradley M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. september 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paula W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 12. mai 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grethel M. Par Australia, 7. oktober 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyeneBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - InngangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - InngangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - InngangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - InngangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - RestaurantBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - FasiliteterBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - FasiliteterBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday-øyene - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05