eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 157

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1452 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1452)
Sorter etter:
Jorgen J. Par Norway, 20. februar 2013
Flott hotell

Fin avskjermet beliggenhet
9
Hotellet har fine rom i 2 etasjers bygninger rundt svømmebassenger og ved stranden. Fint bad og egen terasse med bord og stoler. Det er fin strand med hvit korallsand og passe dypt for bading. Hotellet har fin restaurant med variert meny, bar og skalldyr restaurart på stranden. WI-FI
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. oktober 2011
Flott hotell med hyggelig ansatte

Lukket og tryggt område
7,3
Kan anbefales på det varmeste, hyggelig betjening, god at og atmosfære. Følelse av luksus uten at dette gjenspeiler seg i prisen. Lukket og tryggt område for både voksne og barn. Stedet ligger nærme flyplassen, drosjetur inn til sentrum, shoppingsenter koster ca 30,- selvom turen tar ca 45 minutter. Her er det mulighet for avkobling, vannsportsaktivitere, spa, massage og stedet har et eget lite treningsrom.
Hendrik K. Reiste alene Germany, 12. november 2014
Clean, Big, Nice

Pools, buffet, staff
8,3
Well, I was not as impressed by the resort as I was by the pictures. First of all, as beautiful the bathroom is shown in the pictures, the bathtub is not functional just decorative. There is just not enough warm water supply to fill up the bathtub. You pretty much sit in cold water once the bathtub is filled up. So you better stick to the shower. My room also did not have any window but it did not bother me too much. There was a safe in the room, which is very important for me. The air condition is not too noisy. Otherwise it s a nice big resort with three pools where you can spend some time during the day. There is a beach but you can't swim. The water is too shallow and I doubt any other resorts close by have a beach where you can swim. The staff is very friendly and outside the resort are some cute restaurants and massage places in walkable distance. Overall it was not as good as I hoped but still felt a very relaxing place. Good for family with children. There was also wifi at my room. Not too fast to watch videos but good enough for emails or low bandwith activities. You not suppose to have visitors after 10pm but it's always easy to sneak someone in. The resort also offers massages but they are much more pricy than outside the resort.
Ferdinand C. Par United States of America, 9. november 2014
Outstanding place for couples

Pool, the beach and the food
9
This is one of the best hotel we had ever stayed. Definetly recommendable for honeymooners.
Hercules G. Par Philippines, 8. november 2014
Nice and quiet retreat

Nice clean rooms. Good beach front but the sand underwater is sticky. Good service. Relaxing place
8,7
Pleasant. I will be back soon.
Lyrna E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. november 2014
Always a treat

Great service, amenities, location
8,7
It is always a treat for my family to stay here and our stay was a unanimous request from every family member. The staff are very accommodating. They always watch out for your safety. We stayed here en route to their other hotel at Sumilon Island, which was fantastic, and the transfer was seamless. We recommend hiring a hotel car to do your sight-seeing in the city.
Lee A. Familie med store barn Australia, 3. november 2014
Fantastic

Staff, food, pools
10
It was fantastic, staff are great and the food was good
Lee A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 2. november 2014
This was a fantasic place to stay

Staff,food,pool
10
This is the third time we have stayed here, the staff and management are fantastic, they couldnt do enough for you, i will stay there again
Maureen T. Gruppe Ireland, 2. november 2014
family friendly resort

location, 3 swimming pools, beach
9,7
Our stay was a once in a lifetime holiday . Nothing was too much for the staff , A 1 service with a smile.
Arnel Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. november 2014
Relax

Breakfast is good. The room is big. Landscape is beautiful
7,7
My son enjoy the place. I think the resort is pricy.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salongBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøteromBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøteromBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salongBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07