Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 157

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1534
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1534)
Sorter etter:
Jorgen J. Par Norway, 20. februar 2013
Flott hotell

Fin avskjermet beliggenhet
9
Hotellet har fine rom i 2 etasjers bygninger rundt svømmebassenger og ved stranden. Fint bad og egen terasse med bord og stoler. Det er fin strand med hvit korallsand og passe dypt for bading. Hotellet har fin restaurant med variert meny, bar og skalldyr restaurart på stranden. WI-FI
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. oktober 2011
Flott hotell med hyggelig ansatte

Lukket og tryggt område
7,3
Kan anbefales på det varmeste, hyggelig betjening, god at og atmosfære. Følelse av luksus uten at dette gjenspeiler seg i prisen. Lukket og tryggt område for både voksne og barn. Stedet ligger nærme flyplassen, drosjetur inn til sentrum, shoppingsenter koster ca 30,- selvom turen tar ca 45 minutter. Her er det mulighet for avkobling, vannsportsaktivitere, spa, massage og stedet har et eget lite treningsrom.
Seung K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. mai 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Ysabel G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mai 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ysabel G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mai 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Boram L. Reiste alene South Korea, 19. mai 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Par Australia, 16. mai 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. april 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Christian W. Par Germany, 27. april 2015
ordinary beach resort, with a lot of construction

beach is ok, food is average
6,7
Staff was not friendly at our arrival, unfortunately I forgot the names of the two ladies at the reception.
Kasper K. Par Denmark, 22. april 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kundeanmeldelser - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6A04