eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 157

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1507 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1507)
Sorter etter:
Jorgen J. Par Norway, 20. februar 2013
Flott hotell

Fin avskjermet beliggenhet
9
Hotellet har fine rom i 2 etasjers bygninger rundt svømmebassenger og ved stranden. Fint bad og egen terasse med bord og stoler. Det er fin strand med hvit korallsand og passe dypt for bading. Hotellet har fin restaurant med variert meny, bar og skalldyr restaurart på stranden. WI-FI
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. oktober 2011
Flott hotell med hyggelig ansatte

Lukket og tryggt område
7,3
Kan anbefales på det varmeste, hyggelig betjening, god at og atmosfære. Følelse av luksus uten at dette gjenspeiler seg i prisen. Lukket og tryggt område for både voksne og barn. Stedet ligger nærme flyplassen, drosjetur inn til sentrum, shoppingsenter koster ca 30,- selvom turen tar ca 45 minutter. Her er det mulighet for avkobling, vannsportsaktivitere, spa, massage og stedet har et eget lite treningsrom.
Renato T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. februar 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.
Neil W. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
Lovely upgrade to Spa wing

The room was incredibly spacious and beautiful, the beach and view were great. Lovely choice of dining.
9
We had to upgrade to a room in the spa wing because it was a busy weekend but I couldn't have been happier. The room was excellent in a quiet, private wing. The beds were spacious, as was the bathroom. The bathtub was the highlight! Really beautiful.
Ailene V. Gruppe Philippines, 22. februar 2015
Just for a night

Big room, 2 queen size bed and nice breakfast
6
This hotel was a disappointment when it comes to food prices. I don't mind paying for a good meal but spending more than 6 thousand for a seafood ala-carte meal for 5 people with 6 pieces of big headed prawn, lapu-lapu that was all oil and soysauce, small portion of tuna meat in white sauce is way tooo OVERATED!! I am also not so impressed with the person who waited for our table, it was pretty clear that I ordered baked oysters they gave us oysters with garlic and olive oil? when I asked them to replace they did - apparently they just topped the oysters with white sauce and cheese! Good place but not worthy to go back.
Karl S. Reiste alene Australia, 9. januar 2015
Was happy overall!

The architecture, the ambiance and the staff
7
Overall I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this. The price was fairly reasonable. Though it's got this enjoyable, relaxing vibe about it that did a good job elevating my mood. The staff always greeted you, no matter what time of day, without fail. And it just looked good. Very nice. The whole place had this nice resort tiki look going on and that definitely made me feel like I was here to relax. I recommend! You won't have any regrets. Just make sure you're with your partner. You'll need one for this place haha
Sze M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. januar 2015
nice environment and nice staff

room, swimming pool, beach
8,3
relaxing and nice
Ronald P. Par Austria, 27. desember 2014
pleasant stay

staff, room, restaurant
8
we liked it very much. nice staff, room comofortable, restaurant very ok, f.e. nice breakfast buffet and dinner buffet, only the gym could be better.
Claes W. Par Sweden, 26. desember 2014
Xmas at Mactan

Excellent staff, nice restaurants,
7,7
Doris Y. Gruppe Philippines, 10. desember 2014
homey

the room was great, staff well trained and friendly. Definitely will go back.
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salongBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøteromBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøteromBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salongBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02