eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møterom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 157

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1418 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1418)
Sorter etter:
Jorgen J. Par Norway, 20. februar 2013
Flott hotell

Fin avskjermet beliggenhet
9
Hotellet har fine rom i 2 etasjers bygninger rundt svømmebassenger og ved stranden. Fint bad og egen terasse med bord og stoler. Det er fin strand med hvit korallsand og passe dypt for bading. Hotellet har fin restaurant med variert meny, bar og skalldyr restaurart på stranden. WI-FI
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. oktober 2011
Flott hotell med hyggelig ansatte

Lukket og tryggt område
7,3
Kan anbefales på det varmeste, hyggelig betjening, god at og atmosfære. Følelse av luksus uten at dette gjenspeiler seg i prisen. Lukket og tryggt område for både voksne og barn. Stedet ligger nærme flyplassen, drosjetur inn til sentrum, shoppingsenter koster ca 30,- selvom turen tar ca 45 minutter. Her er det mulighet for avkobling, vannsportsaktivitere, spa, massage og stedet har et eget lite treningsrom.
Abigail R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. september 2014
Amazing Stay

Very nice facilities, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, activities
9,7
We had an awesome time at Bluewater Maribago, wish we could have stayed longer, an overnight stay isn't enough!!
Jasmin E. Par Philippines, 23. september 2014
Relaxing stay at resort with warm & helpful staff

The food, the staff and the spacious rooms
8,3
Our family had a relaxing stay at the resort. We appreciate the helpfulness of the staff especially because my father was exhausted from his dialysis session. The front office was busy with several guests when we arrived and my sister was initially upset because we were waiting awhile. However, their manager Dennis was very apologetic and made sure that the rest of our stay was comfortable. We all enjoyed the good food and the quiet, peaceful ambience of the resort's beach, pools and spacious rooms. This was my father's first trip in years since his gradual recovery and we are glad our parents enjoyed the stay immensely. We will definitely consider going back to Bluewater Maribago.
Andreas M. Par Germany, 17. september 2014
Nice hotel

Clean facilities, very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
9
The facilities were very nice, the staff was fantastic and everything was kept up and in good shape. Nice equipment in the gym too. The pools were nice and clean. The grounds were nicely maintained. The beach was clean too. My only gripe is that the water in the ocean was not clean. Unfortunately there was a lot of trash floating around in it. Not the fault of the hotel, just something to be aware of if somebody really wants to swim in the ocean. Mactan Island is just not the best place to be at if you are planning on spending time at the beach. That was not the reason I picked the hotel or location though. I picked this hotel because location was much better than staying in downtown Cebu and because of the closeness to the airport.
Leo C. Par Denmark, 17. september 2014
Nice Place

Pools - Settings - Garden / Island
8
Good - will be back one day
Hendrik O. Par South Africa, 30. juli 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Vincent R. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 21. juli 2014
Comfortable resort to escape the Cebu madness

Large room, great facilities, excellent buffet breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our short stay at Maribago as it's a great escape from the ugly and uncomforting city of Cebu. The resort has everything one could wish for and with kids entertainment available, also a relaxing place for their parents. We especially liked the buffet breakfast which has lots to offer. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and with its near location to the airport and ideal stop-over. Would certainly recommend it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salongBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøteromBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøteromBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salongBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08