Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Omgivelser Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Pub/salong Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Møterom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Møterom Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Pub/salong Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Mactan Antall rom: 157

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1567
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1567)
Sorter etter:
Jorgen J. Par Norway, 20. februar 2013
Flott hotell

Fin avskjermet beliggenhet
9
Hotellet har fine rom i 2 etasjers bygninger rundt svømmebassenger og ved stranden. Fint bad og egen terasse med bord og stoler. Det er fin strand med hvit korallsand og passe dypt for bading. Hotellet har fin restaurant med variert meny, bar og skalldyr restaurart på stranden. WI-FI
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. oktober 2011
Flott hotell med hyggelig ansatte

Lukket og tryggt område
7,3
Kan anbefales på det varmeste, hyggelig betjening, god at og atmosfære. Følelse av luksus uten at dette gjenspeiler seg i prisen. Lukket og tryggt område for både voksne og barn. Stedet ligger nærme flyplassen, drosjetur inn til sentrum, shoppingsenter koster ca 30,- selvom turen tar ca 45 minutter. Her er det mulighet for avkobling, vannsportsaktivitere, spa, massage og stedet har et eget lite treningsrom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randall J. Par United States of America, 29. august 2015
Good place to relax and swim

Best things are the staff, the large area of the hotel and 3 restaurants to choose from.
7,3
We had a pleasant stay. I would say the hotel is a fair value, but not exceptional. It does have several swimming pools to choose from and you can eat at different restaurants. The staff was pleasant and accomodating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Imelda M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. august 2015
Magnificent stay at Bluewater Maribago Beach Resor

The ambiance, the service and the place itself
9,3
We had our honeymoon at Bluewater Maribago on March 3, 1996. We just returned to show our kids how beautiful Maribago is. I can say that the way their treat their clients improved a lot. The staff are approachable and knowledgeable about the need of the customers. How I wish the rate could be lower next time. We are still planning to return in Cebu and stay again at Maribago
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harachi S. Par Japan, 22. august 2015
It's good hotel

Foods place staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joomin A. Reiste alene South Korea, 22. juli 2015
It was very nice

staffs are very kind and breakfast is delicious and location is very good. you can see the beach anytime you want
9,7
At first , It's with beach . I mean,there is beach in the resort. When I smoked , I always went to the beach . It was very nice. And there is a office that you can book some activities like snorkeling(?) or hoping(?). And breakfast is very good. There are many kind of delicious including Kimchi. And staffs were always very kind with smile. Even they didn't asked me tip. I recommend this resort.^^
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alison L. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 18. juli 2015
Defiantly a place to go to ....

rooms, facilities, kids activity, food
9,7
we love it defiantly come back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeehye K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 9. juli 2015
good

freindly near by maribago grill good for baby
9,3
Gooooood
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. juli 2015
bluewater maribago is the best

very nice resort, very clean, friendly staff
10
Our stay in bluewater maribago is very nice and we enjoy a lot
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seung K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. mai 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - OmgivelserBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Pub/salongBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - MøteromBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - MøteromBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Pub/salongBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Mactan øy

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08