Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Lekeplass Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Hage Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 54
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 266 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Sorter etter:
Kenneth L. Par Norway, 13. september 2012
Utrolig flott hotell

Bassenget, maten og Rommene
7,7
Kan ikke annet å anbefale dette hotellet. Rene og flotte rom med et litt spesielt preg. Maten var himmels og servicen upåklagelig. Hvis jeg skal sette fingeren på noe så er det prisen på maten. Litt dyrt egentlig.
Jean C. Par Philippines, 24. mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
So Y. Gruppe South Korea, 19. februar 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Melanie J. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 17. februar 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Mark C. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Demian D. Par Philippines, 10. februar 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Lene H. Par Norway, 9. februar 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services

beatiful building and a good diving master.
5
Bad. not going back.
Marthe C. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Great Staff, nice hotel

Staff, rooms, ambience
8
The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.
Heinz S. Par Austria, 7. januar 2015
fantastic resort

fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
8,7
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Seungyoun L. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 27. desember 2014
Great resort!

Clean room, kind step, Big pool
9,3
I really enjoy my holiday 25/DEC/2014 ~ 27/DEC/2014 in Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort . Very good room condition. Kind step. Clean and big pool. Actually, Restaurant's food is not satisfied. But, other things are so good. One thing, I don't like is. The TV sounds from next room. But, It solved through kind step. Anyway I love this resort and I want visit again. Best ever.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort BoholBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - LekeplassBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - HageBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02