Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Lobby Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Lekeplass Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Hage
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng
Område Danao Antall rom: 54

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 281 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (281)
Sorter etter:
Kenneth L. Par Norway, 13. september 2012
Utrolig flott hotell

Bassenget, maten og Rommene
7,7
Kan ikke annet å anbefale dette hotellet. Rene og flotte rom med et litt spesielt preg. Maten var himmels og servicen upåklagelig. Hvis jeg skal sette fingeren på noe så er det prisen på maten. Litt dyrt egentlig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phil N. Par Philippines, 2. februar 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9,3
excellent!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Magnus W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. desember 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shelley H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. november 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. august 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Voltaire D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. juni 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jean C. Par Philippines, 24. mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
So Y. Gruppe South Korea, 19. februar 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melanie J. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 17. februar 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark C. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øyaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - LekeplassBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - HageBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06