Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Lobby Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Lekeplass Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom
Område Danao Antall rom: 54
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 272
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (272)
Sorter etter:
Kenneth L. Par Norway, 13. september 2012
Utrolig flott hotell

Bassenget, maten og Rommene
7,7
Kan ikke annet å anbefale dette hotellet. Rene og flotte rom med et litt spesielt preg. Maten var himmels og servicen upåklagelig. Hvis jeg skal sette fingeren på noe så er det prisen på maten. Litt dyrt egentlig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. august 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jean C. Par Philippines, 24. mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
So Y. Gruppe South Korea, 19. februar 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melanie J. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 17. februar 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark C. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Demian D. Par Philippines, 10. februar 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lene H. Par Norway, 9. februar 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services

beatiful building and a good diving master.
5
Bad. not going back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marthe C. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Great Staff, nice hotel

Staff, rooms, ambience
8
The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heinz S. Par Austria, 7. januar 2015
fantastic resort

fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
8,7
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øyaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - LekeplassBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - HageBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort, Panglao-øya

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07