Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Fasiliteter Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lekeplass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Fasiliteter
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bad Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 56

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 57 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter etter:
Elliott C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. april 2015
Our stay

Great location, friendly staff and great rooms
10
Pannapich S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 24. april 2015
Good location

Good location, beautiful harbour view and clean room
10
Ruiqi J. Par China, 2. april 2015
Room is very tidy and spacious

Close to the shops; nice view; comfy room
10
Very pleasant; will recommend others to visit this hotel.
Michelle C. Par Australia, 29. mars 2015
Excellent place to stay

The views, the rooms and close to restaurants
9,7
Fantastic view, lovely apartments and friendly helpful staff. Its our new favourite place to stay. We will be going back again soon!
Jason M. Par South Africa, 23. mars 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7,3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Alan W. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 14. mars 2015
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8,7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Ryan B. Gruppe Australia, 10. mars 2015
beautiful

Location, View, Room
9,3
Was absolutely beautiful. 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms just perfect for 2 couples staying for an extended weekend. So close to town to walk in, and far enough away to relax and unwind. Highly recommend this beautiful place.
Mellissa R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 8. mars 2015
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6,3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you
Alan H. Familie med store barn Australia, 26. februar 2015
Close to town but quiet and peaceful

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Yulin W. Gruppe Taiwan, 4. februar 2015
Best experience of the holiday

fantastic, amazing & fabulous
9,7
Everything was so satistified!!! Had the best time there, would spend longer time there if it's possible!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SvømmebassengBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FasiliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LekeplassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FasiliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SvømmebassengBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A04