eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Fasiliteter Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lekeplass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Fasiliteter
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gjesterom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bad Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 56

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 37 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (37)
Sorter etter:
Deanna S. Par Australia, 13. november 2014
Such a beautiful place to stay!

Modern, comfortable, great views.
10
Amazing!
C M. Par Thailand, 29. oktober 2014
Excellent

Furnished to high standard..didn't want to leave the apt. View, peace and quiet.
9,7
Excellent will be back.
Helen L. Par United Kingdom, 13. oktober 2014
Beautiful, great location and lovely staff

It was in a great location with lovely views of the harbour. The staff were really helpful and nice and the apartment was large and really comfy and clean.
9,3
It was a really enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Boathouse to friends. It was in a great location just a short walk off the main strip (which is full of backpackers so was glad to be clear of that) and had lovely views over the harbour. The staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was clean, modern and roomy. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and the beds were really comfy. It was quite noisy out on the balcony as it was above the restaurants - but you couldn't hear any noise once the doors and windows were closed. It is a great place and would highly recommend it.
Dion A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 13. september 2014
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Familie med store barn Australia, 23. juni 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Gruppe Australia, 22. juni 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Par Australia, 20. juni 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Familie med store barn China, 3. mai 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Gruppe Australia, 2. mars 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Par Australia, 27. februar 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SvømmebassengBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FasiliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LekeplassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FasiliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SvømmebassengBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GjesteromBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A04