eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inngang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inngang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inngang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotellet Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotellet Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Utsikt
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hage Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 376 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (376)
Sorter etter:
Rose M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. mars 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Par Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.
Karen G. Gruppe Philippines, 14. mars 2015
Big great rooms!

Big room!
8,7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food are ample and delicious! I love our Big bed! Definitely worth the money!
Pinky M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. februar 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Gruppe Philippines, 17. februar 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. februar 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Gruppe United States of America, 29. januar 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Familie med store barn Philippines, 17. januar 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InngangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InngangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InngangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotelletBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotelletBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HageBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04