Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inngang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inngang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inngang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotellet Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotellet Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Utsikt
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hage Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 386 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (386)
Sorter etter:
Rosario D. Par Philippines, 16. april 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. april 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Småbarnsfamilie Ireland, 10. april 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Gruppe Philippines, 6. april 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Par Philippines, 6. april 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Par France, 2. april 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. april 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Par Canada, 30. mars 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. mars 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Par Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InngangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InngangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InngangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotelletBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotelletBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HageBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GjesteromBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04