eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/kafé Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/kafé Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 8

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 84 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter etter:
Michelle P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. juli 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Gruppe Philippines, 25. mai 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Par Philippines, 8. mai 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Reiste alene Japan, 29. april 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Reiste alene Australia, 7. mars 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. februar 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Gruppe Russia, 9. januar 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Familie med store barn Russia, 7. januar 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.
Regina C. Gruppe Philippines, 13. desember 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B05