eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6339 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Utsikt Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hage Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hage Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Golfbane Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hage Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 102 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sorter etter:
Ruigi D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Geoff M. Par Canada, 5. oktober 2014
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Par Philippines, 9. september 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sung K. Par South Korea, 2. september 2014
view

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
5
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Sander M. Par Estonia, 4. august 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Par Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Par United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 20. november 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Par Australia, 10. november 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Par South Korea, 12. august 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - UtsiktBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HageBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HageBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GolfbaneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HageBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GjesteromBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B01