eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Bolton Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Bolton Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bad Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bad Bolton Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svømmebasseng Bolton Hotel Wellington - Møterom Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 139
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 50 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter etter:
Ljbin S. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 17. juli 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Par New Zealand, 29. juni 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Par New Zealand, 11. mai 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Par United Kingdom, 10. mai 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. Par Australia, 26. april 2014
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6,3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. Reiste alene Australia, 26. april 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Par Australia, 26. april 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Par Australia, 11. mars 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Par Australia, 15. februar 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Par United Kingdom, 7. februar 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletBolton Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonBolton Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteromBolton Hotel Wellington - BadBolton Hotel Wellington - BadBolton Hotel Wellington - TreningsromBolton Hotel Wellington - SvømmebassengBolton Hotel Wellington - MøteromBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C03