Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 73 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter etter:
Sarah P. Par United Kingdom, 2. januar 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra B. Par United States of America, 25. desember 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqui A. Par United Kingdom, 24. desember 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline G. Par South Africa, 23. desember 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pete S. Par New Zealand, 19. desember 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aline B. Par France, 9. november 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jane D. Par New Zealand, 11. oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert W. Par United Kingdom, 29. september 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark B. Forretningsreisende Australia, 23. juli 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anseilla L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 11. juli 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBolton Hotel Wellington - SvømmebassengBolton Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletBolton Hotel Wellington - TreningsromBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01