Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 84 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter etter:
Fang G. Småbarnsfamilie China, 29. mars 2016
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Esteban M. Forretningsreisende Uruguay, 23. mars 2016
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas M. Forretningsreisende New Zealand, 11. mars 2016
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael E. Par Australia, 29. februar 2016
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert D. Par Australia, 23. februar 2016
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teresa G. Par New Zealand, 21. februar 2016
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John M. Par New Zealand, 21. februar 2016
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael Y. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soo K. Reiste alene South Korea, 1. februar 2016
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samuel B. Forretningsreisende New Zealand, 25. januar 2016
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - BadBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - BadBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - Balkong/terasseBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - GjesteromBolton Hotel Wellington - MøteromBolton Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonBolton Hotel Wellington - TreningsromBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05