Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 73
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter etter:
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 10. mai 2015
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Veli-Matti M. Reiste alene Finland, 29. desember 2014
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Megan C. Par New Zealand, 27. desember 2014
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Steven S. Par United States of America, 16. november 2014
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Xufeng W. Reiste alene China, 29. april 2014
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Tan C. Par Singapore, 6. april 2014
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Chee M. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. februar 2014
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Jasper L. Par United Kingdom, 30. desember 2013
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.
Karlo K. Par Australia, 28. oktober 2013
Very clean, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, quiet, clean
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Bonita Oasis. The staff were incredibly friendly and were really accommodating when we booked another night. Breakfast was great for a Filipino inclusive one, and extra eggs were cheap to add. Transport with the hotel felt a little bit expensive considering the hotel is far from everything and they should maybe consider a shuttle service, but otherwise our stay was great.
Andrew W. Par United Kingdom, 24. september 2013
Such a peaceful place

How quiet it is, how pretty the surroundings and the view
10
Always enjoy staying here, its not so easy to find down the bumpy little lane they call a road, maybe thats why its so quiet but when you arrive its lovely there......if you want a quiet, relaxing play to stay and swim this is it!Also the view from the beachfront is amazing.....love this place

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort CebuBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GjesteromBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - HageBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04