Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bonne Esperance Guest House

17 Van Riebeeck Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sør-Afrika 7600 (Vis kart)

Se rom

Område Stellenbosch Antall rom: 15

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 18 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Sorter etter:
Harald W. Par South Africa, 16. mars 2014
comfortable with a few irritations

location decor and ambience
It was good and pleasant. The TV did not work and the breakfast was not quite 5 star as advertised
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zoltan S. Par Hungary, 11. september 2013
very firendly family hotel with perfect staff

good and frriendly family hotel, classical colonial style, wonderful garden
We enjoyed a lot to stay in this wonderful family hotel. The hotel has a good and central location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffery P. Par United States of America, 13. august 2013
Charming B&B in a great location

Charm of the facilities; friendly staff; value for money
Stellenbosch is a great town to relax in and make a base to explore his part of the country. This is a great B&B Ian central, but quiet location. We liked it better than staying at one of the vineyards, as we had access to all the resturants and shops in Stellenbosch within a few blocks. Lovely rooms and common areas. Very attentive staff and good breakfast. We will stay there again hen we return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashley F. Par United States of America, 13. mai 2013
Comfortable B & B

breakfast was great, nice staff, good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elaine W. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 23. april 2013
beautiful inn with extremely helpful staff

location, staff and breakfast
really great stay with a friendly staff and good location just on the edge of the nice part of stellenbosch. also great value!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rathanawan M. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. mars 2013

garden breakfast cozy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mildred M. Par Canada, 18. mars 2013
Would go back

beautiful garden and flowers everywhere; comfortable room; great buffet breakfast
We stayed for just under 2 weeks. We loved it. This is the best B&B we've been to in Stellenbosch. We will certainly return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kyiros K. Reiste alene Greece, 27. februar 2013
I am loving it!

beautifully decorated rooms, lovely garden, great breakfast
I stayed 3 nights in Bonne Esperance. The guest house is perfectly located: just a hop from the main sights and the nightlife scene. Squeaky clean rooms, nice decoration, excellent breakfast amidst a lovely garden. Who could ask for more?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terence G. Par United Kingdom, 23. februar 2013
Lovely hotel very welcoming & helpful staff

Lovely attic room ,great breakfast.
well situated for town centre amenities room clean & comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael S. Par South Africa, 13. januar 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room

location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse

Se rom

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.