Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,7
basert på 19 anmeldelser
Ypperlig 9,1
basert på 557 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 19 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,3

Pierre fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
go there
breakfast was wonderful and the staff borrow us glasses to have wine test at night. price was very low and the value was fair
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

Michael S. fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Skrevet 23 januar 2013

Zureka L. fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!
Skrevet 22 januar 2013

Song fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Exceptional
nice staff, and lovely room
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

Irma fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Exceptional
Attention to detail, beautiful setting, excellent location, friendly staff
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

Elsie B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!
Skrevet 30 desember 2012

Elsie B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.
Skrevet 29 desember 2012

Patricia fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Very comfortable stay
Breakfast omelette very good, The room was nice and, although described as "small", was bigger than many standard rooms in Europe. Nicely decorated.
Shower a little difficult to adjust. Fresh orange juice would have been nice. No serious complaints at all and would happily go back.
Skrevet 15 mai 2016

Anonymous fra Sør-Afrika
Familie med store barn
Nice place
Position, room size, ambience
breakfast
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Annegret S. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!
Skrevet 27 april 2014

Peter S. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft
Skrevet 17 desember 2013

Chivaughn fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Good location, but noisy, particularly...
Good Location - Within close walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfasts (must be attributed to the noise in the mornings :) ).
Noisy room (room 3) as it's next to the kitchen, kitchen staff are exceptionally noisy in the mornings. Can't expect to sleep later than 6:30 - 7 am. which is completely fine if you're ...
Skrevet 05 mai 2016

Trevor fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Good holiday experience
Location was great, as were the breakfasts and your staff are very friendly, thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Marco Z. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten
Skrevet 03 desember 2013

marie-gaelle C. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.
Skrevet 29 mars 2014

Abc fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Comfortable, great location and classy...
Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
I wish they had a mini stove or microwave to make something other than tea/coffee, and not depend on restaurants for all meals.
Skrevet 29 april 2016

Delia fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Pleasant stay
Comfortable and cosy room Good breakfast Historic/homely feel of the house
Noise travels
Skrevet 19 april 2016

SATOKO N. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。
Skrevet 21 januar 2013

Susanne fra Sør-Afrika
Gruppe
Truly impressive
Everything. Accommodation was good staff were brilliant and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Nothing
Skrevet 19 april 2016