Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Resepsjon Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Inngang Boomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Boomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 62

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 172
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (172)
Sorter etter:
Francis H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 4. mai 2015
excellent location

the staff were fabulous, the owners are a lovely host as they invited me to the beach making guest feel comfortable
10
Great. Ideal close to soi bangla & beach
Simon W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Ole P. Reiste alene Norway, 30. januar 2015
Ny second home!.

Room service. Friendly staff and location
9,7
Perfect. Everything from room service,breakfast and vert friendly staff
Anthony P. Reiste alene New Zealand, 7. november 2014
Good budget accommodation well located

Location price and nice staff
6,3
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Daryn W. Reiste alene Australia, 7. august 2014
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9,3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Geoff D. Reiste alene Australia, 15. mai 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. april 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Reiste alene Poland, 14. mars 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. februar 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - ResepsjonBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - InngangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - StrandBoomerang Inn Phuket - FasiliteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03