Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bad Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Resepsjon
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 62

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 150 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (150)
Slawomir F. Reiste alene Poland, 14. mars 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. februar 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Familie med store barn China, 24. februar 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Reiste alene Turkey, 20. februar 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Gruppe Turkey, 20. februar 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Reiste alene Australia, 19. februar 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.
Nezih U. Reiste alene Turkey, 18. februar 2014
Just a cheap hotel in a good location

location and no more
6,3
Not so bad but not so silent and the bed was hard for me. Could nor sleep well. The room was more like an industrial building. Not good.
Philomena F. Par United Kingdom, 18. februar 2014
No frills hotel in good location

Situated 5 mins from Patong beach, walking distance to Bangla road and good selection of bars and resturants.
6
No frills hotel in a good location for Patong beach and Bangla road.
Allen K. Gruppe United States of America, 17. februar 2014
Great rooms, spartan but well worth the price

Clean beds, spacious rooms, and great staff
9
My stay was all in all, excellent. The 24 hour counter staff is extremely friendly and offer a huge variety of services, from booking shuttle and ferry tickets to arranging for trips and tours. The room was clean and the location was close to Patong beach, which was a huge plus.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - BadBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - ResepsjonBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - InngangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - StrandBoomerang Inn Phuket - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A07