eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bad Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Resepsjon
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 62

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 163 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (163)
Sorter etter:
Anthony P. Reiste alene New Zealand, 7. november 2014
Good budget accommodation well located

Location price and nice staff
6,3
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Daryn W. Reiste alene Australia, 7. august 2014
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9,3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Geoff D. Reiste alene Australia, 15. mai 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. april 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Reiste alene Poland, 14. mars 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. februar 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Familie med store barn China, 24. februar 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Kim O. Par Sweden, 20. februar 2014
Very good location

Location, tv-channels, clean
7,7
First impression of the receptionist - awful. But we decided to give Boomerang Inn a try anyway. Nice and big rooms with balcony, but they can improve the room quality. Good cleaning. Perfect location, 5 min to the beach, pharmacy, 7/11 and restaurants just around the corner. No breakfast included, and the breakfast you can buy at the hotel is not worth the price. But there is a really good bakery shop on the same street, and one street away there is a hotel named Aspery (we booked our first nights there) with a decent breakfast buffet. And do not miss the cutest girl selling fruits in front of Aspery Hotel!
Ozgur I. Reiste alene Turkey, 20. februar 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - BadBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - ResepsjonBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - InngangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - StrandBoomerang Inn Phuket - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C06