Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Resepsjon Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Svømmebasseng Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Inngang Boomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Boomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 62

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 187 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (187)
Sorter etter:
Alexandru P. Reiste alene Australia, 5. januar 2016
Disgusting
4,3
I was very dissapointed with the hotel. It feels and looks disgusting, more like a hostel than a 3 star hotel. The only thing it has going for it is the excellent location. The room was absolutely disgusting...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rasid A. Reiste alene Turkey, 29. desember 2015
Location

Location, Staff and Big rooms
9
The location of hotel is great. I walked to the Beach and Bangla Road very easily. The room was big enough, and staff are very caring about you. Conclusion; location is very well, staff is great and I highly recommend when compared to its price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Slawomir F. Gruppe Poland, 29. desember 2015
One more great trip

location, price, staff
8,7
It was my 3rd stay in the hotel, I can recommend it to anyone who's looking for a nice place at a reasonable price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henryk Z. Reiste alene Sweden, 28. desember 2015
nice for the price

staff, location
7
Very pleasent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ungku S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. desember 2015
The owner of the hotel very friendly.

The owner of the hotel very friendly. Good location and if I have opportunity to go to phuket will stay at Boomerang Inn again.
8,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darika N. Par Thailand, 26. desember 2015
Good

good location
7,7
I love the location... Just the towel n bed sheet sucks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael M. Reiste alene Australia, 9. desember 2015
Comfortable hotel in good location.

Location, good sized room,
8
Have stayed here before. Hotel represents good value. In quiet street but only few minutes walk to beach and ten minutes to Bangla Road. Good (legitimate) massage places across the road.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francis H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 4. mai 2015
excellent location

the staff were fabulous, the owners are a lovely host as they invited me to the beach making guest feel comfortable
10
Great. Ideal close to soi bangla & beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geoff D. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. februar 2015
value for money

location staff value for money
8
Pleasant stay no issues
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - ResepsjonBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - GjesteromBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - InngangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - SvømmebassengBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - StrandBoomerang Inn Phuket - FasiliteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletBoomerang Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AM-AGWEB-4F04