eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Boulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Boulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Resepsjon Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suiterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suiterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suiterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suiterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bad Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bad
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 54

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 41 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sorter etter:
David D. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 7. desember 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Gruppe Singapore, 2. desember 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Gruppe Singapore, 23. november 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. november 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. oktober 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Gruppe Nigeria, 27. oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Gruppe New Zealand, 12. oktober 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 4. september 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Gruppe Australia, 11. juli 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 24. juni 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletBoulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletBoulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - ResepsjonBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgivelserBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgivelserBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - Inne i hotelletBoulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07