eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Boulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Boulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Resepsjon Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gjesterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suiterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suiterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suiterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suiterom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bad Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bad
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 54

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 36 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (36)
Sorter etter:
Ching S. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. oktober 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Gruppe Nigeria, 27. oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Gruppe New Zealand, 12. oktober 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Kevin A. Gruppe Australia, 11. juli 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 24. juni 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. juni 2014
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 12. mai 2014
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 4. mai 2014
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9,7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 30. mars 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Gruppe New Zealand, 23. mars 2014
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletBoulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletBoulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - ResepsjonBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgivelserBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgivelserBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - GjesteromBoulcott Suites Wellington - Inne i hotelletBoulcott Suites Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01